01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Richard Kavanagh

I have been using Property Moves for almost 6 years now and I am very pleased at the way they have looked after me, my property and the tenants. If I had to summarise them in one word, it would be ‘professional’. They are always on top of the issues, and you get a strong feeling that they are keeping an eye on all aspects of renting on your behalf. In short they instil confidence that you are in good hands. Their communications are superb and even with the added difficulties of Covid I was kept in the loop at all times. They ensured that all inspections were carried out efficiently to ensure the property was maintained well. Any issues on maintenance were flagged quickly and they got the work done to a high standard. Tenants found it easy to communicate with them, thus providing a very valuable link to make everything flow well. But on top of this professionalism and efficiency, they were friendly and very willing to go the extra mile to make sure I had a very good landlord experience. Overall I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending them.

2021-06-16 12:45:08

Jamie Cook

I am a tenant, have been for years. Jill at property moves definitely deserves a medal, shes really good. She recently sorted out a really stressful leak in my water tank, its now way better than it was, im so over the moon theres no more problems. Property moves have actually had my back for ages, through all these testing times i am lucky to be with the right ones.

2021-06-11 10:46:21

Thomadls

All agents are still available and here to help. I had an issue in my flat and property moves helped me as soon as they can. It is Really appreciated. Thanks you Thomas

2021-06-08 17:50:13

Paul Platts

My experience of dealing with Property Moves has been nothing but professional. I had been looking for the right property for a long term and then discovered my current flat through Property Moves. The viewing was prompt, professional and Covid safe. Once I had decided to take the property, PM kept in communication with me at all stages so that I knew exactly what was going on. Even picking up the keys was handled in a safe, professional manner. Whenever I have had cause to speak to a member of staff, they have been polite and nothing was too much trouble. I recently had to call them due to faulty oven. I wasn\'t made to feel like a nuisance and the matter was dealt with quickly. Their Property Manager Caroline, arranged everything for me, kept in contact and even checked that the repair had been done. Thank you

2021-06-08 17:45:11

Gabriel Ursu

Been with the agency for about 3 years and I\'m very happy and impressed about the service provided. Best in Brighton I must say. Special thanks to Shelby Hardy for the all the help.

2021-06-04 15:45:08

Giulia Soro

We are renting since 2019 and Property Moves provides to us such an amazing service for us. Expecialy Caroline, always kind and very helpful, she is able to solve any maintanence problem within days!

2021-05-25 13:45:28

Alex Nicholas

Property moves are a professional and friendly company to deal with. The property I chose had a few minor issues however Shelby, Jill and the team made sure that everything was sorted by the time I moved in. They are quick to respond and made sure that I was happy with everything. I would definitely use them again as they attract quality residence and work hard to get you through the referencing process. I will also recommend them to anyone I know who is moving into the Brighton and Hove area. 5 stars from me

2021-05-24 18:02:37

Sara

FANTASTIC ⭐️ I have been renting property through Property Moves for almost two years now. I can honestly say they are an incredible agency, the staff are next to none and always go above and beyond. Jill especially has been an incredible human being and has been incredibly understanding and supportive throughout. I would highly recommend property moves and would happily continue to use them in the future. 5 star rating EVERY TIME!!!

2021-05-23 19:45:01

Ben Beaumont

Polite and engaging staff who treat prospective tenants with courtesy and dignity. Great selection of properties and despite being on PM lettings books for a few months as the rental market is so competitive in Brighton and Hove, I never felt forgotten.

2021-05-19 11:45:15

Jen Lee

I’ve been in a rental property managed by Property Moves for nearly 15 years now and I can honestly say I have never had a problem. Maintenance requests have always been completed super quickly and super efficiently and Jill is an absolute gem and incredibly wonderful to deal with.

2021-05-18 16:45:28

Jake Gurr

Having gone through the process of property hunting and moving in the past, my expectation was that I was in for a massive headache again this time around - especially given the fact we are still in the midst of a global pandemic! But no! I have never had such a smooth experience until now - and that in whole is thanks to Jez, Shelby and the fabulous team at Property Moves! They have been transparent with me throughout the process and answered\/resolved every little silly question I've had (silly questions that make a huge difference!) - so I am completely grateful. Thank you PM!

2021-05-18 10:20:50

Sheridan Jackson

Excellent services and fantastic property, we where allocated a viewing appt straight away and the whole process from that point onwards was extremely smooth.

2021-05-17 12:45:14

Giulia Federici

Shelby has been really helpful every time that we needed her help, very quick in the response and very friendly and understanding . She is a great agent , competent and who knows how to deal with people . I was very satisfied ! Jill was also very understanding with a little misunderstanding that came out about rent and everything was resolved quickly and in a relaxed way ! Shout out to Nathan as well who came to the property to have a look at an issue in no time during the pandemic , and pushed for us on some requests we had !

2021-05-14 17:45:16

Graham Nunn

Really friendly and honest agents! The same day I had my viewing I found out the landlord had accepted me and my girlfriend. I’ve never experienced such a fast process and I couldn’t be happier with the way in which they operate. Ellie was lovely and showed me every detail of the property. Thanks again!

2021-05-11 19:45:05

david abercrombie

I previously used 2 letting agents . I was not satisfied so my son in law and his father recommended Property Moves. I am very satisfied with the standard of service I receive and the care taken to ensure everything is in order. Well done keep up the good work.

2021-05-10 11:40:41

Maria

Just started renting through Property Moves and I can't recommend them enough! Nathan has been brilliant since the beginning and he managed to let me find the perfect place for me! Daniella made the transition into the new property easy and smooth. And thanks to Caroline and Nathan, an urgent issue at property has been solved incredibly promptly. Can't thank them enough! They are a fantastic team!

2021-05-06 11:14:10

Mehdi Dehghan

The whole experience with property moves has been great and very straightforward. Jez especially has been so helpful, I would recommend this agency to anyone who\'s thinking of renting in Brighton.

2021-04-29 17:01:01

Margaret

Jill Brewster, Property Manager of Property Moves. I'm confident to leave my property in Jill's excellent hands. As a landlord I have used Property Moves for many years and have always been 100% satisfied with the service.

2021-04-29 11:14:36

chris bulley

Astonishing service, wonderful team. Extrememely helpful and patient staff. Simple, clear and efficient online systems. Easy and smooth transition into new property. Great communication throughout. Couldn\'t recommend more

2021-04-29 10:37:41

Brodie

Very friendly and helpful, I liked that there was flexibility with rental payment date and I was sent documents promptly.

2021-04-28 20:45:08

Cathy

Property Moves continues to be the number one lettings agency in Brighton. I am a landlord and continue to have excellent service from PM, both in lettings and managing the property. The staff are efficient and helpful at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

2021-04-28 16:31:06

Souffle 96

Shelby was absolutely amazing, she made our move process so smooth and easy. As it was our first time moving out from our parents home we really needed someone to reassure and guide us through the process. Any questions or queries we had were answered so fast and so well. Shelby is a credit to the Property Moves team!

2021-04-28 13:45:08

Alison Lambert

Property Moves have looked after my 2 rental flats for about 12 years and have always provided a great service, which is both professional and personal.

2021-04-28 11:45:16

Darius Kedros

Property Moves are great. Jill, Warren and the rest of the team have managed our residential rental property in Hove for 8 years now and they do a great job by us, and by the tenants. Jill has repeatedly gone over and above to look after us when things have cropped up.

2021-04-28 02:45:01

Joel Lynch

Nothing but good things to say about Property Moves. Friendly helpful staff who are always willing to go the extra mile for you. They take a lot of the stress away from what can be a very stressful time. Would definitely use them again and can't recommend highly enough

2021-04-27 17:43:31

Josh Wells

Ellie made the whole process super simple and was extremely helpful and friendly from start to finish. After viewing lots of properties in the area and met many estate agents, it was so refreshing to meet Ellie & have the property sold really well!

2021-04-27 16:45:44

Rudy Barakat

Been dealing with PM for nearly 5 years. Shelby & Jill are my first contacts at PM as they are always there when I need help & advice. Great service.

2021-04-27 11:47:20

Emma Cansdale

Property moves have been amazing. Ellie, Caroline and Shelby have such high customer service standards. I would recommend property moves to any tenant.

2021-04-26 11:20:48

Molly McAvan

Daniella was really helpful throughout the move in process and was always quick to respond to any query I had. Ellie was a great help when I was looking for a flat, she helped me arrange a last minute viewing and kept me updated and informed throughout the process until the contract was signed.

2021-04-26 10:45:02

Michelle

Great agency. Nathan is a brilliant agent and was extremely helpful keeping me updated when new stock was coming onto the market.

2021-04-24 22:45:04

Max Chegwyn

Finding a tenant with Property Moves was straightforward. I have been working with Shelby to manage the property. She has been very helpful and professional every step of the way. Thank you!

2021-04-20 13:04:34

Doreen Fookes

As a newbie to being a landlord I can\'t recommend and thank Property Moves enough ! They took me through all I needed to do and much was controlled and arranged by them. The recommendation and managing of the various contractors and electric and gas certificators was very helpful and efficient. The viewings were lined up with a successful tenant being identified very quickly so from taking ownership to having our tenant in was very quick (time is money!). Thanks to Jill, Warren and all the team !

2021-04-15 12:36:02

Emma Cansdale

Shelby was an absolute delight when we moved. She communicated with us every step of the way and nothing was too mush trouble. Property moves have been a letting agent with great customer service and I would recommend them to anyone.

2021-04-12 17:25:53

Jenny Williams

Just started renting out our property through Property Moves and I\'m very impressed! The team have been professional and very helpful - nothing has been too much trouble. As a remote landlord, it\'s important to have a team I can trust and I feel very confident that they will deliver. Special thanks to Shelby and Jill for managing the initial check in process and keeping us informed all the way.

2021-04-08 13:24:04

Jenny Williams

Just started renting out our property through Property Moves and I\'m very impressed! The team have been professional and very helpful - nothing has been too much trouble. As a remote landlord, it\'s important to have a team I can trust and I feel very confident that they will deliver. Special thanks to Shelby and Jill for managing the initial check in process and keeping us informed all the way.

2021-04-08 13:21:42

Deborah Thwaites

Really efficient and friendly! All the staff have been professional and approachable in all our interactions, would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of moving!

2021-04-01 16:00:07

David Stephen Burt

Very helpful, polite and informative. Always quick to respond to any questions and problems that I had over the phone or by email. I would use their services again and recommend them to anyone. Sometimes the actions required could be a little complicated, but PM were there to guide me through them.

2021-04-01 10:00:16

Alessia Giusepponi

We are just at the begging of our journey with property moves but until now they have been really good and helpful.

2021-03-29 14:00:07

Liv Nieberg

Caroline has been incredibly supportive, efficient, and helpful throughout our tenancy. She has answered all of mine and my partners queries quickly and is always friendly and on hand when we have needed her. :)

2021-03-25 18:01:08

Vicki Scott

Property Moves have by far been the best letting agents we\'ve had. They\'re very quick to respond to queries and make arrangements with our landlord to have things fixed or looked at. From the start when requesting to view a property, Jez was quick to set us up with multiple viewings, Caroline has been excellent in organising contractors for maintenance issues and Shelby arranging the renewals of our lease. We are extremely happy with the service and couldn\'t recommend them more.

2021-03-22 17:23:01

Toria Pearson

Although I ended up renting from another agent, I found Jez to be down to earth with a genuine want to help! Excellent with contact and keeping up with promises! If Jez and Graham are anything to go on...I may have went with the wrong agent! ??

2021-03-18 18:00:54

Jade Kenyon

Our experience so far has been great. Jez especially is super friendly and helpful, whilst putting us at ease with any questions we\'ve had. I wouldn\'t want to deal with any other agency ever again to be honest. Would 100% recommend to anyone!

2021-03-11 14:55:39

Jess Brickell

I don't normally leave reviews but I have to say that Caroline has been a stand-out help from start to finish of our renting process. From a readily-available point of contact to answer any questions we had to always being friendly and approachable, I can't rate her highly enough as an agent! Caroline and the team were helpful and informative when we were looking at rental properties, throughout the referencing and the entirety of our lease. 10\/10 service!

2021-03-11 13:06:22

Kieron Cropper

Nathan and the team at Property Moves were extremely helpful when I was looking to find a new flat. They were very responsive to emails\/ phone calls and provided lots of great advice and suggestions along the way. They will be my first port of call in the future and I’d strongly recommend them if you’re looking for a place in the Brighton & Hove area. 10\/10 experience, all the gold stars etc! : )

2021-03-10 19:00:34

Laura H

I have used Property Moves to manage my property for nearly 10 years. The team are brilliant at keeping me up to date, and look after my tenants really well. I have also rented from them so have also seen their fantastic work from a renters point of view too. Can\'t recommend enough.

2021-03-10 14:31:08

Yasmin Curren

Everyone who I spoke to at Property Moves, including Shelby and Nathan, were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to accommodate for us and are always prompt with responses. Very happy with the flat we have found through them and would recommend!

2021-03-09 17:56:23

Braden May

Both Shelby and Nathan have been polite and helpful through out the renting process, answering our questions in a quick and professional manner, making sure the entire thing has gone as smoothly as it can.

2021-03-09 11:48:53

Ged Butcher

Very helpful, both friendly and offered great service. Would use again for sure in future. Need more words cos twenty is minimum!

2021-03-08 14:00:04

ian bunday

Great help as ever from Jez at Property Moves. Always happy to help when he can. Thanks once again Jez

2021-03-05 15:28:11

India Rising

Jez was really helpful, informative, kind, and understanding of our situation. We are very grateful for the service he provided us.

2021-03-05 13:00:59

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee