01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Jennifer

Matthew was very helpful with us, particularly considering we were travelling from the isle of wight. We\'re really grateful for him showing us round 2 properties.

2019-07-19 13:00:19

Megan Alford

Would give no stars if I could. Worst letting agent I have used. Charged us for works that weren't done and despite knowingly giving us the property in poor condition tried to charge us for a professional clean on exit (which wasn't required under the contract). Property was damp, mouldy and had a slug problem. Took them months to deal with repairs. Wouldn't recommend to anyone!

2019-07-17 15:19:21

Peter

Haven\'t moved in a long time and the guys at property move have made it clear and honest. They keep you up to date and offer the best service. Friendly and polite and overall they have your best interest at heart.

2019-07-13 14:00:01

Catherine Mellor

As a landlord it’s so important to know that your property is being taken care of, and that your tenants are also happy! I’ve had an amazing experience letting out my property for 4 years with these guys and I’m so grateful for all their help. Warren, Victoria and the team have always been in contact when there’s been a problem and do everything to manage things for me, ensuring they get my permission first. First class agent, I just wish they had an office in Manchester too so that can manage my other property!

2019-07-13 09:00:04

Clare Sanderson

I have rented through Property Moves in Hove a couple of times and have always found the staff helpful and willing to sort any issues quickly and efficiently. They are also all very friendly. I have currently just left a property (sadly) and it's been a particularly difficult and unusual situation. Victoria Harvey has been absolutely professional and incredibly understanding. In a very complicated and emotional time Victoria literally went the extra mile to help me through a tough time. I cannot recommend Property Moves any higher. And a huge thank you to Victoria Harvey. 😊

2019-07-09 14:26:42

Dawn Wilkinson

Great team who deliver a great service. We've been with Property Moves for 11 years now and have no complaints. They are very helpful and very professional.

2019-07-04 09:24:25

Helen

We have used Property Moves to rent 2 properties having moved from another Brighton agent and the difference in the quality of service received is quite astonishing. Every member of staff is extremely helpful, friendly and enthusiastic (even when I\'ve sent massages at odd times for a response the next working day I\'ve had almost instant replies!).

2019-07-03 10:55:40

Rachel Day

Thanks Jill and the team for all your work and help in managing our property, you make it easy for us and keep in regular contact with us which is valued given we are based overseas.

2019-06-27 11:04:46

Jonathan Pick

Shelby and the team have been wonderful to work with toward the letting of my property. Their communication is excellent and everything requested of them has been fulfilled within the specified time frame and to a very professional standard. Thank you once again! JP -Hove

2019-06-24 11:00:05

Akira

Jill has been my property manager since my flat was 1st rented with Property Moves over 4 years ago. She is always very quick to respond to any emails or requests of mine (usually the same day) and takes action straight away. As I'm living abroad this gives me a lot of reassurance because I need a reliable agent to take care of things in my absence and she always has. Thank you Jill!

2019-06-20 09:46:18

Akira

Graham really knows his business and is a pleasure to deal with because he has the right mix of a friendly and professional manner. He gives good advice about the appropriate amount of rent to charge given the market and attracting\/maintaining the best tenants. I'm very happy with his services.

2019-06-20 09:45:03

Carly 79

We have now been at are flat for just under a year, we really enjoy living here, so it's a pleasure to hear that our landlord is happy for myself and husband to stay. We get emails from Shelby to update us on the tenancy agreement and make sure it's all up to date. Very happy with the service we receive! Thanks!

2019-06-20 09:34:17

Christine

Always had excellent service from property moves . Jill responds to any questions we have and sorts out problems for us immediately .

2019-06-18 09:44:57

LAL

Have used Property Moves for many years now and Jill and the team have always given excellent service. Any work I or my tenant have requested has been completed promptly.

2019-06-17 10:13:46

JohnF

I am a landlord and Property Moves have managed my properties for 8 or 9 years now. Everyone has always been very helpful and done a great job - Jill & Victoria in the maintenance, Jez & Nathan in the lettings and Warren & Graham in management.

2019-06-17 10:12:15

AndyR

We have had Property Moves looking after our rental property since 2002. Throughout the entire time they have provided a first class service. They have found great tenants and have managed the property effectively. We live overseas and knowing that we have an agent we can trust, who know us and whom we know has made all the difference. Very highly recommended.

2019-06-16 02:00:01

Alex

I have been a client with Property Moves since 2007 - over 12 years - wow! In all this time I have lived in the USA. I give my highest recommendation to Property Moves. I have the highest regard for Property Moves and all of their staff so it was difficult to select two team members only. Jill and I work together the most as we deal with inevitable maintenance items. Currently I am having some major renovations done, which Jill has been instrumental in making happen. Jill and her team provide two key functions for a landlord: Any issues raised by tenants are reviewed and assessed. Some may require a repair, some may be the responsibility of the tenant and some may just be "noise". Equally as important is that all legal requirements such as gas certifications are tracked and scheduled when required. Graham manages the rent, statements and incorporates any additional expenses that may be occurred such as cleaning services - again essential details that all have to be tracked every month. In the 12 years that Property Moves has managed my properties they have been fully occupied with excellent tenants. Property Moves has never missed on these and all the other critical items for a landlord.

2019-06-12 09:07:37

Dan

During my tenancy with Property Moves i have all always found them to be professional, understanding and courteous. Nothing is to much trouble for them if you have a problem. If your planning on moving to Brighton head straight to Property Moves. You won't be disappointed.

2019-06-11 17:00:27

Kai

Jez was great in helping us get a viewing for a property. HE communicated every step of the way, and was always helpful and accommodating.

2019-06-07 13:31:43

Vida

I've used this company to manage my property and I more than happy with their service . I recommend them to any one looking for a management company for their portfolio

2019-06-06 18:00:02

Julie Harris Pasha

On the rare occasion I have an issue or query the agency are helpful, fast and efficient at dealing with it. 10\/10 all round!

2019-06-06 14:40:36

Zac Lanza

Throughout our two year tenancy, property moves have been extremely helpful with anything that we have needed. Jill has been available, understanding and professional at all times. I am really grateful for her time.

2019-06-05 14:00:12

Jannibee

Property Moves have been taking care of my flat in Hove for many years, finding and checking tenants, dealing with everything necessary, and giving me peace of mind. Problems are dealt with promptly, and good advice given. Comparing notes with other expats here in similar situations I feel very lucky to have such a good company I can trust.

2019-06-01 20:00:08

Happy New Customer

A very positive experience with this agency. From the initial discussion with Warren and ongoing support from Graham, my property was marketed promptly. Jez secured a tenant within the week and Shelby made the administration straightforward and uncomplicated. Jill has been absolutely fantastic. It's obvious that she loves her job and cares about people, as do all the people I've had contact with in the agency. This reflects good management. If you are looking for an agency....look no further!

2019-05-30 09:21:39

ruth

yet again and for another year, Jill has supported me, and her own colleagues in the smooth and complete management of my property, and is always available to go beyond the usual .

2019-05-29 10:40:48

Esme

Being from a Property background, dealing with Property Moves has been a breath of fresh air. The services that they provide are of a high quality and great communication which is what is key in dealing with peoples investments! Jill has been a fantastic point of contact and we have full trust in what she does. She is a pleasure to deal with and grateful to have her as our Property Manager. Graham is also great to deal with as the Director of the company

2019-05-28 14:45:15

Longterm singleproperty landlord

Been dealing with Jill for last 16 years found her to be very responsive, helpful and transparent. The rest of the staff on the firm also deliver a good service. Personnel do not seem to change much at this company and with that comes a degree of experience and consistency that makes you not question the service fee.

2019-05-23 13:43:11

Sian Andrews

Property Moves has provided us with another great year of rental service. We have temporarily moved to Denver, Colorado, and they are managing the rental of our house in Hove. Jill Brewster has been our main contact and she manages the process with professionalism and ease. There is minimal fuss for us as she does such a good job. I highly recommend the agency and Jill Brewster.

2019-05-22 09:16:50

Conner

Mathew really helped me and my fiancé find a place. After telling him my preferences he found properties that not only suited us but lots of them. He would be in touch nearly once a day either with a list or a specific find that we would really want. Was extremely happy with the service and would absolutely use it again.

2019-05-22 07:00:02

HC

Jill was very helpful in making arrangements, and responded prompted to my emails. I would not hesitate in asking Property Moves to assist with future issues as a landlord.

2019-05-21 16:51:21

Nikki R

Property Moves have managed my property since 2002, I can't speak highly enough about the company, they've always found me great long term tenants. They contact me immediately if there's an issue with my house and they fix the problem straight away. Jill has managed my house for a few years and is super reliable and responsive. Graham and Jez have been there since the beginning and are fantastic.

2019-05-21 15:53:58

Mr W

Great service from Jill and the team at Property Moves - professional and great communications as a happy tenant! Thanks Jill

2019-05-21 13:00:03

Steve

Having been a tenant for many years, Jill makes the whole thing easy. We are very lucky to find a good letting agent. Response time is minimal and no problem seems too big.

2019-05-21 11:41:32

tracy

Attention to detail superb, always at the end of the phone when I need.. Jill has been looking after me for several years now and makes my like so much easier!

2019-05-21 09:31:04

Hilary

Property Moves came highly recommended to us from a friend of ours. They have certainly matched up to her recommendation in every way.

2019-05-20 23:00:08

Overseas Landlord

I have been using Property Moves as our residential letting agent for multiple years with great satisfaction. Their staff are responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. As a landlord that is often overseas and away from Brighton, they provide an essential 24\/7 direct contact for my tenants to be able to refer to. Highly recommended.

2019-05-20 17:12:53

Claire Thompson Bond

I first spoke to Jez when my husband & I spotted a property on Right Move. From the get-go he was friendly and helpful, dealing with our various questions and queries promptly and efficiently. Jez handed over our files to Shelby who was equally lovely and also very quick in her communications with us. Overall, a very good service received from them both.

2019-05-20 17:12:48

Steve B

I have been with Property Moves for over 4 years now, and when i have need to contact them over any issues, Jill is amazing at dealing with things and always gets things sorted out quickly and efficiently.

2019-05-20 09:56:55

Suett

I have 2 flats in Braemore Court managed by Property Moves. Over the years I have received excellent service. They have valiantly gone into battle against the block managing agent, Ellmans, who have caused every sort of difficulty. Victoria and Jill have handled all problems smoothly and efficiently. I wish they managed the whole block.

2019-05-20 09:00:01

G Collins

We decided 15 years ago to move to Scotland but we were determined to keep our property in Hove. Warren Knight came to view the property & we felt he aimed to deliver us an excellent & secure service & above all made a promise to take care of our home. So 15 years down the line I think you can come to your own conclusions that he & his team have indeed delivered this service. Jill Brewster is excellent at her job! Whatever the problem is this lady solves it swiftly & always with a professional manner.

2019-05-18 13:00:02

Don

Property Moves have been great for me and my tenants. I've had them find tenants for me a few times and they've always come up with very suitable candidates.

2019-05-18 12:00:04

Janis

Property Moves have been managing my property for a few years and the service they provide is excellent. They are professional, efficient and I know that I can rely on them completely. Jill is attentive and nothing is too much for her....she always exceeds my expectations. Thank you for taking away all the stress of property letting. I am very grateful to you all.

2019-05-16 21:00:09

HA

Jill is an excellent go to person. Guaranteed to reply to either emails or telephone calls within half a day, which makes my life easier!! Nothing is too much trouble whether concerns 're maintenance or rent! Even when it is truly complicated she seems to make it easy. Very happy to recommend both her and her fellow workers.

2019-05-16 16:18:38

Michele

The whole team, are brilliant, make my life easier.. Usually call back quite quickly, and look into any item that needs attention.. Thank-you to all at Property Moves Hove...

2019-05-15 19:00:08

Judith Martin

Have found all staff to be 1st class. Have had a very prompt response to any issues and they have always been extremely helpful. Always very professional and knowledgeable. Our tenants have been pleased too so that is reassuring for us.

2019-05-14 20:00:01

Siobhan Andrews

Spoke with a very nice man called Jez who was very informative and incredibly helpful over the phone. Also very cheery and easy to speak with (considering I am usually crippling my awkward about phone calls !!!!!!)

2019-05-14 13:00:02

Alan

Jill Brewster, together with the team at Property Moves has efficiently managed the day to day running of our property, which has been let for the past 12 years. Jill has dealt with issues smoothly and competently including problems with a difficult tenant. We would not want to continue letting our property without the continued support we receive from Property Moves - thank you.

2019-05-14 11:58:36

Micha

Jez has been so extremely helpful throughout the process, informative and it's been so easy and smooth. Matthew showed me around the property, he was very funny and helpful. Great staff!

2019-05-14 11:54:30

Kate

I have known Property Moves for many years. They are extremely professional, trustworthy and reliable. I would not fail to recommend them from the lettings team to the management team. In Particular Jill has shown me fantastic customer service over the years always going the extra mile.

2019-05-13 14:17:48

Ray H

This agency left a very positive impression with me. They are friendly, responsive diligent, and their fees are reasonable. I would definitely recommend this agency.

2019-05-03 15:00:02

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee