01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Sian Andrews

Property Moves has provided us with another great year of rental service. We have temporarily moved to Denver, Colorado, and they are managing the rental of our house in Hove. Jill Brewster has been our main contact and she manages the process with professionalism and ease. There is minimal fuss for us as she does such a good job. I highly recommend the agency and Jill Brewster.

2019-05-22 09:16:50

Conner

Mathew really helped me and my fiancé find a place. After telling him my preferences he found properties that not only suited us but lots of them. He would be in touch nearly once a day either with a list or a specific find that we would really want. Was extremely happy with the service and would absolutely use it again.

2019-05-22 07:00:02

HC

Jill was very helpful in making arrangements, and responded prompted to my emails. I would not hesitate in asking Property Moves to assist with future issues as a landlord.

2019-05-21 16:51:21

Nikki R

Property Moves have managed my property since 2002, I can't speak highly enough about the company, they've always found me great long term tenants. They contact me immediately if there's an issue with my house and they fix the problem straight away. Jill has managed my house for a few years and is super reliable and responsive. Graham and Jez have been there since the beginning and are fantastic.

2019-05-21 15:53:58

Mr W

Great service from Jill and the team at Property Moves - professional and great communications as a happy tenant! Thanks Jill

2019-05-21 13:00:03

Steve

Having been a tenant for many years, Jill makes the whole thing easy. We are very lucky to find a good letting agent. Response time is minimal and no problem seems too big.

2019-05-21 11:41:32

tracy

Attention to detail superb, always at the end of the phone when I need.. Jill has been looking after me for several years now and makes my like so much easier!

2019-05-21 09:31:04

Hilary

Property Moves came highly recommended to us from a friend of ours. They have certainly matched up to her recommendation in every way.

2019-05-20 23:00:08

Overseas Landlord

I have been using Property Moves as our residential letting agent for multiple years with great satisfaction. Their staff are responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. As a landlord that is often overseas and away from Brighton, they provide an essential 24\/7 direct contact for my tenants to be able to refer to. Highly recommended.

2019-05-20 17:12:53

Claire Thompson Bond

I first spoke to Jez when my husband & I spotted a property on Right Move. From the get-go he was friendly and helpful, dealing with our various questions and queries promptly and efficiently. Jez handed over our files to Shelby who was equally lovely and also very quick in her communications with us. Overall, a very good service received from them both.

2019-05-20 17:12:48

Steve B

I have been with Property Moves for over 4 years now, and when i have need to contact them over any issues, Jill is amazing at dealing with things and always gets things sorted out quickly and efficiently.

2019-05-20 09:56:55

Suett

I have 2 flats in Braemore Court managed by Property Moves. Over the years I have received excellent service. They have valiantly gone into battle against the block managing agent, Ellmans, who have caused every sort of difficulty. Victoria and Jill have handled all problems smoothly and efficiently. I wish they managed the whole block.

2019-05-20 09:00:01

G Collins

We decided 15 years ago to move to Scotland but we were determined to keep our property in Hove. Warren Knight came to view the property & we felt he aimed to deliver us an excellent & secure service & above all made a promise to take care of our home. So 15 years down the line I think you can come to your own conclusions that he & his team have indeed delivered this service. Jill Brewster is excellent at her job! Whatever the problem is this lady solves it swiftly & always with a professional manner.

2019-05-18 13:00:02

Don

Property Moves have been great for me and my tenants. I've had them find tenants for me a few times and they've always come up with very suitable candidates.

2019-05-18 12:00:04

Janis

Property Moves have been managing my property for a few years and the service they provide is excellent. They are professional, efficient and I know that I can rely on them completely. Jill is attentive and nothing is too much for her....she always exceeds my expectations. Thank you for taking away all the stress of property letting. I am very grateful to you all.

2019-05-16 21:00:09

HA

Jill is an excellent go to person. Guaranteed to reply to either emails or telephone calls within half a day, which makes my life easier!! Nothing is too much trouble whether concerns 're maintenance or rent! Even when it is truly complicated she seems to make it easy. Very happy to recommend both her and her fellow workers.

2019-05-16 16:18:38

Michele

The whole team, are brilliant, make my life easier.. Usually call back quite quickly, and look into any item that needs attention.. Thank-you to all at Property Moves Hove...

2019-05-15 19:00:08

Judith Martin

Have found all staff to be 1st class. Have had a very prompt response to any issues and they have always been extremely helpful. Always very professional and knowledgeable. Our tenants have been pleased too so that is reassuring for us.

2019-05-14 20:00:01

Siobhan Andrews

Spoke with a very nice man called Jez who was very informative and incredibly helpful over the phone. Also very cheery and easy to speak with (considering I am usually crippling my awkward about phone calls !!!!!!)

2019-05-14 13:00:02

Alan

Jill Brewster, together with the team at Property Moves has efficiently managed the day to day running of our property, which has been let for the past 12 years. Jill has dealt with issues smoothly and competently including problems with a difficult tenant. We would not want to continue letting our property without the continued support we receive from Property Moves - thank you.

2019-05-14 11:58:36

Micha

Jez has been so extremely helpful throughout the process, informative and it's been so easy and smooth. Matthew showed me around the property, he was very funny and helpful. Great staff!

2019-05-14 11:54:30

Kate

I have known Property Moves for many years. They are extremely professional, trustworthy and reliable. I would not fail to recommend them from the lettings team to the management team. In Particular Jill has shown me fantastic customer service over the years always going the extra mile.

2019-05-13 14:17:48

Ray H

This agency left a very positive impression with me. They are friendly, responsive diligent, and their fees are reasonable. I would definitely recommend this agency.

2019-05-03 15:00:02

Katie

I would recommend property moves to anyone. One of my housemates didn't pay rent for a large number of months, but the agency were great at communicating with us and helping us out as much as they could, despite our compromising situation. Jill was extremely efficient at replying to emails quickly and answering any queries we had.

2019-05-02 15:00:23

Jamie

We have recently come to property moves as landlords to rent out our property, we have found the staff to be very friendly, efficient and happy to help. They have dealt quickly with any issues that have arisen and we have particularly appreciated their good levels of communication with us. Would definitely recommend!

2019-05-01 11:00:02

Gemma

Property moves made my move very easy . It was so quick the paperwork was easy they were really friendly chatty and helpful . They made me feel at ease and I can't stress how easy they made it feel letting from them. Will definitely recommend .

2019-04-30 22:00:09

Sarah Draper

When I first contact Property Moves ,Jez was first team member I spoke with .I found him to be Very professional, helpful , friendly super efficient member of the team .I was also very impressed with the rest of the rest of team , who I found to be equally helpful and efficient . I Would highly recommend the services as a whole .Thanks Jez ,Carla , Nathan and everyone

2019-04-30 15:00:16

Fiona

Jill is always quick to respond to issues. She is professional and I feel well looked after as a tenant.

2019-04-27 17:00:03

edwin

jill responds fast to customers, anytime , anywhere and solves all problems. Hats off jill. I cant find words to express the customer satisfaction , she provides

2019-04-26 09:00:08

Lucy

Both Shelby and Nathan at different stages of our Let have been amazing. Both reply to any queries we had in a friendly, efficient way which made the whole process easy.

2019-04-25 13:21:13

Alexander

The agency has been very professional and helpful. Shelbey, Nathan and Carla have been very friendly great to deal with so far. Very pleased with the flat which we found in great condition and super clean! Definitely would recommend agency to friends.

2019-04-24 15:00:09

madison

I have used Property Moves to manage my properties for many years and the, Jill Brewster in particular, have dealt with some difficult tenants brilliantly.

2019-04-24 13:37:12

Nicknombre

I am very happy with Property Moves. Their communication and service are excellent. I have dealt with Jill Brewster, Warren Knight and Victoria Harvey and they have all been extremely professional as well as friendly. Knowing they are managing things so well gives me peace of mind - I always feel that they are on top of things completely. I highly recommend them to anyone considering using a property management company.

2019-04-24 08:49:32

Amira

Both Carla and Shelby have been very helpful and friendly. Referencing and check in both went quite smoothly and the agency worked quite independently from us- we really didn't have to worry about much, nor were we bombarded by email requests. The flat is fantastic and the agency is very responsive. Overall, great experience.

2019-04-23 09:24:27

S.

Very impressed with all aspects of Property Moves. The initial viewing was easy to arrange, and a really lovely chap showed me around (Chris)- he was helpful, friendly and responsive; I was then handed over to Nathan who talked me through the process of agreeing to take the flat, agreed to negotiate a date change with the landlord and get back to me, which he did! Then was handed over to Shelby who proceeded with all the pre-letting admin. She was also very reliable, friendly and efficient. A very simple, straightforward and reliable process, led by a very organised and responsive team. Definitely recommended !

2019-04-11 17:00:04

Seun

Nathan was so helpful in trying to help me find a place in my desired location. I wish I found my desired place with propertymoves. Great staff, always there to help!

2019-04-10 17:00:13

Fiona Symes

I've lived in Brighton for 15 years and still live in the property that I rented through Property Moves way back then. Renting in Brighton can be precarious and stressful but I have always felt that I am supported by Property Moves and in particular Jill Brewster who is my contact agent.

2019-04-09 16:34:13

Helen

Jez did a great job of finding tenants; he kept me regularly updated and advised on which prospective tenant would be best for me in my position. He found tenants quickly and with minimum fuss. The checks on tenants weren't so good - I identified a few holes in the detail provided (the employer reference was just from someone's Hotmail account for example, and when I asked for bank statements to provide some reassurance, there was no income showing from the said employer). I would have expected the agent to pick this type of thing up on my behalf. I also needed an addendum to the contract but had to chase this up as it wasn't included with the main contract.

2019-04-08 16:09:44

Homer

Recently moved into a property. The staff were really friendly and kept in contact with us through updating us on our application. As well as always being happy to help when we had a question after moving in

2019-04-05 19:00:07

Anna R Hove

I have been a tenant of Propert Moves for 12 years now. When the landlord decided to sell the first property we rented, PM were very supportive and clearly felt a sense of duty in finding us a new property as I had 10 month old twins and a toddler at the time. We have been in our current home for 10 years and, although it needs quite a lot of maintenance, Jilll never makes us feel like we're being a nuisance and always advocates for us with the landlord. Even if Jill isn't available when I call, she always gets back to me as soon as she can. It's very reassuring to know she is at the end of the phone.

2019-04-05 09:27:03

Marie

After spending months trying to find a property to rent in Brighton I registered with PM. The quality of the properties that they showed me are some of the best in Brighton. The team are so helpful, nothing is a problem I felt supported and informed throughout the process and can not recommend them enough.

2019-04-04 10:00:07

Amelia

I REALLY recommend this letting agent! The best i have ever worked with! I cannot thank and praise Jill Brewster and Property Moves enough for all their help and patience helping me with my tenancy. Jill went above and beyond to ensure i felt comfortable and understood the whole process of becoming a tenant; she was understanding with any difficulties i had, communicated to me regularly and was available to offer guidance, advice and reassurance when i needed it (no question was too silly). Jill helped the process go as smooth as possible and i have faith and feel safe in the knowledge that my home is being managed by Property Moves.

2019-04-04 09:38:29

AEN

Been dealing with Jill for over 5 years new and cannot recommend her enough; always happy to go that extra mile for her clients. Full five stars every time.

2019-04-02 17:12:07

Dave, Fiveways, Brighton

The property was let within hours of coming onto the market. The firm has a strong emphasis on a responsive and personal approach which we like. At the same time paperwork has been kept to a minimum. Generally all aspects of the service have been prompt and efficient. We are pleased.

2019-04-02 13:47:17

HannahR

A great letting agency, we haven't had any problems and have had all queries replied to quickly and professionally. Thanks everyone!

2019-04-02 10:00:04

E B

We have been renting through property moves for a year and encountered a number of issues with the property that needed dealing with quickly. Jill has always gone above and beyond to communicate well with me, act immediately and has always worked hard to get the issues rectified quickly. She has also been really kind whenever I make contact. Thank you Jill :)

2019-03-29 11:11:44

SBrock

Good communication on an almost daily basis. Polite, helpful and friendly. Always willing to go the extra mile for you.

2019-03-27 20:00:02

Helen Connell

Sometimes a tiny problem in a rental flat requires organising several visits from contractors, permissions to enter the flat and loads of emails and phone calls which is time-consuming and potentially annoying. Having property moves on the case and particularly Jill, means that I only have be involved to say yes or no to final decisions and sanctioning any costs. Jill takes all of the stress away from mead the landlord and keeps the tenants up to date and happy as well. I don't know what I would without this service - thank you!

2019-03-22 15:00:16

Margaret

I have dealt with the Hove branch for many years and have always been given good and fast and efficient service.

2019-03-22 09:08:10

Mr L E

I am a landlord with one small flat which Property Moves have looked after for me for many years. Jill Brewster is excellent at dealing with my tenants, and me, and is remarkably efficient. So refreshing these days! Warren's advice has always been most helpful when my flat needs to be re-let, or the rent reviewed for a continuing tenant. Property Moves may not be the cheapest agents in the area but one pays for what one gets, and what one gets with Property Moves, with Warren and Jill and the rest of the staff, is the best.

2019-03-21 17:12:20

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee