01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Vladzimir Davidovich Matveikov

Great people to have on your side! Have been quick and responsive and always helped us solve problems that came up

2020-05-29 10:55:01

Annabel Allen-Stevens

I have rented a house for over two years with Property Moves, and always commend the great service they provide. However I must write a special review for Jill Brewster. She has always been fantastic, responds quickly and a delight to talk to- regardless of how difficult the situation is. We recently had a very difficult situation and Jill tried everything she could to make it better for us, in fact, even recently we casually asked if we could do some work on our garden as we were worried about our pets, I didn\'t expect much, but in less than 48 hours Jill organised a contractor and the requirements noted. It obviously goes without saying it helps to have a fantastic landlady, but the way Jill very quickly sorted this goes above and beyond anything I would ever expect from an agency. I genuinely hope that when we go from renting-buying or even to our next property, I will be looking to Property Moves for this, they are genuinely worth singling out when you are looking for properties- all thanks to Jill and the exceptional service she provides- I cannot commend her enough. Also just a note- this happened all whilst we are in a pandemic- she provides above and beyond quick service and turnaround when the world has come to a halt- absolutely fantastic.

2020-05-27 18:00:07

Tom Chute

Having been with Property Moves for the last 2 years as a tenant, I can safely say they have been the most responsive and diligent agents I\'ve experienced. Jill and Victoria especially have made our experience of renting through Property moves an excellent one. I have been especially impressed with their handling of the Coronavirus epidemic, showing genuine consideration for us. 5 stars well deserved!

2020-05-23 16:00:08

Sam Atkins

Absolutely incredible service.I am currently stranded abroad and these guys have made dealing with my tricky situation really smooth.It has taken a great deal of stress from me, am incredibly grateful. Thanks Jill.x

2020-05-15 15:00:13

Christina Hajdar

Jill is always great when we have had an issue. Contacted us the same day and had a lovely maintenance man come out. Friendly professional and informative. So glad we are renting through them!!

2020-05-15 15:00:07

Jerome

Those guys are just great. They are so efficient, consistent, friendly and very reliable. Real pros. Thank you to the all team.

2020-05-11 08:46:22

Sarah wright

I can not thank Jill enough of how helpful she has been during this pandemic. We all have to stick and work together in these difficult times and property moves are definitely doing that. Thanks again and be safe everyone.

2020-04-30 12:00:07

Joel Lynch

Excellent customer service from Shelby. Nothing was too much trouble when liaising through her to my landlord. A pleasure to deal with

2020-04-28 21:00:05

G Archer

In these challenging times Jill helped to negotiate a positive outcome for both us and a tenant who was due to leave at the end of April. This is just one example of the excellent service we have received from the staff at Property Moves.

2020-04-27 20:00:01

Paul Byrne

I found dealing with Property Moves a friendly but extremely professional experience and would highly recommend their services. All query\'s were dealt with in a timely manner.

2020-04-27 16:21:51

Brodi Snook

Property Moves have by far been the best letting agent we have rented through and we highly recommend their service.

2020-04-27 04:00:13

Jason Baker

Amazing team, helped me secure a property just in time before COVID-19 . My second property with them as a tenant and my first port of call when I was thinking of moving. Jason

2020-04-24 11:00:01

veronika bumbova

I am renting property with this agency almost a year. So far I am really happy aboout the service we have received especially during a hard times (pandemic). Everyone is really helpful. I have spoken to Jill, she was really sweet, her replies are extra quick.

2020-04-23 11:00:06

Paul Fletcher

We have been using Property Moves to let and manage our rental properties for the past 20 years and would never consider using any other agent. To build a strong relationship with your agent you have to be able to rely on their professionalism, honesty and integrity. Property moves have all these traits in abundance, from the owner Warren, right through the sales team and through to the management team too. It\'s incredibly reassuring that we have a team behind us who look after out interests, but share our values in looking after our tenants too. Property Moves really do care about everyone and their approach is one of balance and fairness, which is exactly what we work towards ourselves. We are vary grateful to everyone\'s efforts at Property Moves, however if I had to single out someone who has helped us beyond measure, it would be Jill Brewster in the management team, for her excellent communication skills, sound advice and firm approach to problems. We are indebted to you Jill and hope you will stay with Property Moves for many years, as often employees do in this very friendly company who look after and appreciate their staff. Thanks you all and long may it continue!

2020-04-23 09:11:17

Cleria Humphries

As a tenant I am very happy by the service i am being provided by Property Moves in general and today Jill, from PM Hove, was very efficient and friendly in helping me with a request I had in these difficult times.

2020-04-22 18:00:05

philip

A great experience as a tenant, even through all the difficulties of the Covid crisis, they have been brilliant. Always response, eager to help with any problem.

2020-04-22 12:00:02

Juan Carlos Garces De Vivo

Great service , Jill answered my call and one hour later I have all issues resolved , I had problems with a light and my oven .Thanks Jill Mike the contractor was quick and very polite !

2020-04-20 17:20:01

Judith Martin

As landlords we have been extremely pleased with all aspects of the service PM provides. They are quick efficient professional and friendly. They use excellent trades people for repairs servicing etc. All very reliable and skilled.

2020-04-20 08:40:34

Laura Chesters

I\'ve always used Property Moves to find tenants for my flat in Hove and manage incoming and outgoing tenants, even when I\'ve been living abroad. They\'re a pleasure to deal with and always respond to requests quickly and in a professional manner. Even during this very difficult time for us all, throughout the Corona Virus lockdown, I\'ve been in contact with them due to my tenants quickly vacating to move back to Italy. Contact and service from both Graham and Jill has remained impeccable. Their excellent reputation is very well deserved.

2020-04-17 15:00:05

Angela Gonzalez

I\'ve had a few situations in the flat and Jill has provided me with very good customer service and constantly stayed in contact and kept me in the loop with things. So thanks again Jill :)

2020-04-13 14:00:01

Peter Alexander

Jill has been really helpful, knowledgeable and approachable when we had a tenant experiencing financial difficulties due to the coronavirus pandemic. Her assistance was invaluable in helping us work out a way forward with the tenant.

2020-04-09 08:51:49

Osvaldo

Insightful and always ready to help. Every time I had a issue the staff of Property Moves were always available to help and you could feel there sense of urgency in trying to solve your problem... Specially Nathan and Ben... Definitely 5 stars.

2020-04-07 19:00:07

Tihomir Petrov

Jill help us a lot during this difficult time Covid-19 Thank you so much and be safe Wish u all the best

2020-04-07 10:00:06

Paul Atkins

We\'ve let our flat on The Drive, Hove, through Property Moves for about 18 months now, and Jill Brewster has handled everything with great tact, efficiency and professionalism. In particular, she is prompt and approachable in her response to anything that comes up. We have been very impressed with her, and we welcome the opportunity to draw attention here to her skills and her ability to put a human face on what can, after all, be a pretty complex and demanding business relationship.

2020-03-25 17:00:08

Jasmine C Bird

We were thinking of renting a larger flat with Property Moves but had to change our minds due to the Coronavirus. Shelby was very helpful and changed our contract so once circumstances would change then we could easily rent a different property potentially. This gave us piece of mind. We are very grateful for her quick response and five star service.

2020-03-20 22:00:05

Sonia Santos

We moved to Brighton and Hove and were having trouble finding a property that fit or needs. Property Moves show availability to visit several properties that match our criteria. Since we start our agreement they always reply to emails in short time with all the information we needed. Maitenance problems were solved quick, any doubts about our renting clarified. They are definitely helpful and support their costumers. Would recommend.

2020-03-20 15:54:03

Paul Fernley

Professional, efficient and thoughtful. Warren\'s team of staff, including the incredibly helpful Shelby Hardy, are among the best teams I\'ve ever dealt with, having worked in the industry for almost a decade. Property Moves are an exceptional letting agent.

2020-03-20 11:00:07

Rick Zeng

Very professional and Excellent service! I am very happy to work with Property Moves. I would 100% recommend PM to my friends.

2020-03-09 13:00:04

Katy taylor

From start to finish I had a really positive experience with enthusiastic staff including Ben, Jez and Shelby who went the extra mile to push through my rental agreement on a major timescale!

2020-03-06 21:00:04

Rashid Mustapha

Supportive and helpful! I\'m making the effort to write here because a good test of a company is to see what happens when things go wrong! I\'m very grateful to Shelby at Property Moves for being so supportive and helping to resolve a real problem (caused by my previous letting agent) which could have been disastrous. I\'m happy to report that she sorted it all out and kept me fully informed.

2020-03-04 13:53:42

Chris M

Efficient, professional, no nonsense AND nice to do business with. From booking viewings through to reference checks and moving in this has been the best experience since moving to Brighton and Hove.

2020-03-02 20:00:07

Andrew Satchwell

I have rented a property through Property Moves for two years, from dealing with Jez when looking for a property through to dealing with Jill two years down the line to get a bathroom light fixed I have had a very pleasant and smooth experience.

2020-02-25 18:00:10

Samuel John Goldsmith

Really good experience from start to finish. Jez was accommodating and friendly. Daniella has been very helpful and quick to reply. So far so good with my experience of property Moves. Would recommend!

2020-02-21 19:00:06

Emma

Property Moves are without doubt the best agents I have dealt with. Always professional and efficient with a human touch that makes all the difference. Thank you to Jill and Victoria particularly as their support and efficiency has been second to none.

2020-02-21 13:25:51

HILDE MORRIS

I do not rent a property with Property Moves but they look after the house next door to us and as there have been one or two issues with this adjoining property I have come into contact with Jill Brewster, the property manager from Hove. It has been a pleasure to deal with Jill, she has responded quickly to my queries and she is professional and highly efficient. I am happy to know she is keeping an eye on next door!

2020-02-04 18:00:21

Natalie Clavier

Brilliant service from the initial contact. Jez was great and booked me in to see the property the same day I called. Very professional service all the way through. Shelby was equally helpful and professional. I highly recommend.

2020-01-31 10:34:53

Samuel Woods

This is my first time letting a flat and I have to say I would recommend Property Moves. I felt confident trusting them with my property which I care a lot about! Each person there I have dealt with has been professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Shelby was particularly helpful and quick to respond, as was Ben and Jez. Would recommend!

2020-01-28 16:00:03

Stine J Andersen

Shelby was very nice and helpful, we\'ll definitaly get in touch with her if we need anything or have any questions. I also want to mention Sebastian, he was the one who showed us our new flat and he arrived smiling and he was very friendly and easy to talk with, and he could answer the questions we had regarding the flat.

2020-01-27 18:00:02

Iban Losada

I recently moved to live in Brighton and I needed to find my new home quickly. The guys from Property Moves have made my life very easy for find my new flat and I totally recommend to work with them without exception. Thank you!

2020-01-24 08:00:02

Raman Sahani

Property moves will quickly help you in finding your ideal house\/flat. I want to specially thanks Shelby Hard for her outstanding service and hard work for helping me to move in quicker as expected. Undoubtly, you\'ll be lucky to have her taking care for your move in process :)

2020-01-23 16:00:15

Colin

Jez helped us find the perfect flat. Not being from the area, we had a vague idea about where to rent a flat. Speaking to Jez, he helped us consider our circumstances, and recommended a place that was a bit of a wild card, but was actually ideal! His deep knowledge and personal touch was so helpful. The viewing by Seb went smoothly and exactly on time, and he was friendly and helpful too. Then Danielle took over the management of the letting process and provided detailed guidance to further smooth the process. We are so far really happy to have found Property Moves!

2020-01-23 09:05:08

Lanna Gligoric

I'm super satisfied with Property moves and especially with all the help I got from Benjamin Brooks. If it weren't for him the process to find a new home would've been stressful and difficult, but he truly made it easy and exciting. I would happily recommend Ben and property moves to anybody. 5 stars to Ben from me! :)

2020-01-22 15:56:04

vina bhogal

Jill Brewster, Property Moves, Always provides a first class service. Been using them for a year now, anniversary January 2020!

2020-01-19 23:00:06

MIranda Fleming

Very professional - my flat was rented out within 4 days - they were realistic on price and gave good advice on areas of the flat that needed work before rental.

2020-01-17 21:00:05

James Milnes

I\'ve used Property Moves several times to find tenants for my flat - very good service, the flat is never empty for long!

2020-01-15 13:00:15

Nigel D

Shelby and Jez were fantastic in finding and then setting me up in my new flat. Would definitely recommend their service.

2020-01-14 21:00:06

Lucy Cockell

Shelby is very quick to respond and really attendant. In this landlords city we live in, I feel very looked after as a tenant and in control of my home.

2020-01-13 16:52:31

Rachel Jenkins

I cannot find fault with the team at Property Moves. They are always so friendly professional and happy to help. Thank you.

2020-01-09 16:50:10

Wayne Gosling

Property Moves have delivered a fantastic service in my experience. I have used other letting agents in the past where I have experienced problems in tenant checking (i.e. suitable, reliable) and general problem handling. Property moves have been great on these - being thorough in identifying tenants and in dealing with any general issues. Impartial advice has been provided with options provided for me to decide upon. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

2020-01-09 16:00:10

Des, Brighton

I have been using Property Moves for very nearly two years and have been impressed by the professionalism of their key staff. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jill Brewster and her colleagues for their prompt replies to queries and their attention to detail in dealing with potential problems and issues. Thank you.

2020-01-09 15:00:04

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee