01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Pete Thomas

Always had a great experience communicating and dealing with Property Moves in particular Jill , Graham and Jez. They\'ve effectively sorted my landlord rent guarantee insurance out each year and very promptly. And more recently helping with an EICR.

2021-02-26 09:06:13

Anthony Sturdy

Property Moves were great for me, as a student on placement and first-time tenant (outside of uni accommodation) everything was made very clear and questions were answered quickly. Unfortunately I had to leave my flat early due to COVID and not being in the offices at work, but Property Moves were able to find a new tenant and was able to terminate the contract early, instead of them just waiting for my contract to finish, which saved me some money which would\'ve otherwise been spent on an empty flat. If I had one small downside it\'d be that the cleaning fee from my deposit seemed a bit steep, but I\'m not sure how much a cleaner would actually cost to hire, or what is a normal price to expect for that, so won\'t be rating them down for it.

2021-02-24 21:00:05

Peter Richards

I have been a Property Moves client spanning two decades and have always been delighted with their service. Additionally, we have never had a cross word - unlike many agents that have been and gone who have managed my London flats

2021-02-24 16:16:30

Lucia Mizzi

Property Moves have taken care of my rental property in Brighton for three years and previously looked after the rental of a flat I owned in Hove. They have been great, always finding good tenants quickly and attending to any problems immediately. I would definitely recommend them.

2021-02-23 09:07:53

Jo Walker

Property Moves have rented out our house in Hove for the past seven years. They have been fantastic. They have always dealt with things promptly and been extremely helpful. In particular Jill has been amazing and has swiftly dealt with any queries or issues that we have had. I would highly recommend Property Moves to anyone thinking about renting out a property as they are very reliable and knowledgeable.

2021-02-23 09:06:47

Nic

Very pro active and efficient agent covering all aspects of a let. The post let, maintenance is on the ball with the requirements of landlords and a regular update is provided for any involvement with adequate time to engage.

2021-02-23 09:06:35

Miss E John

Been in a rented property managed by Property Moves for 3 years and from start to finish has been a great service and experience. Easy to contact and speak to throughout the tenancy, as well as being personable at all times.

2021-02-22 23:00:04

Sean O\'Brien

Excellent service from the team once again. Have used for 15+ years and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

2021-02-22 16:29:43

Tom

Another great experience with Property Moves. Had a problem with an appliance and within 2 days it was replaced. Caroline again was so helpful and got it sorted so quickly. So appreciative. Thank you!

2021-02-22 16:06:42

Bdowater11

I\'ve been with Property Moves for 5 years now. During this time, they\'ve been great. They tend to resolve issues swiftly and they treat you well.

2021-02-22 15:25:04

Paul Edbrooke

I have been using Property Moves for nearly 25 years I have found their service and prompt action from the whole team very professional and dealt with any outstanding issues or action points I use their full renting and maintenance service Would highly recommend

2021-02-22 12:00:02

andrea davies

A*** Agency Am a landlord and have been with Property Moves for longer than I care to remember. Friendly, professional and efficient staff, easy to get in contact with and responsive.

2021-02-19 16:04:07

Beverley Scott

A very good service. All staff I dealt with were prompt to respond and thorough in dealing with all any any issues. I would definitely recommend this agency.

2021-02-16 11:00:13

Sophie Mountford

Excellent agency! This is my first time as a landlord and the team were so helpful and supportive through the process. They also found me great tenants!

2021-02-16 10:00:04

Lena Couty

It was our first time living in the UK and we had to find a place pretty quickly. The whole team really helped find a nice place for us and through our tenancy! Thanks again guys!

2021-02-12 14:09:22

Agnes Regos

Caroline was absolutely fantastic, quick and accurate in responding my queries in nice, calm, friendly, pleasant and reassuring manner. I would definitely email her or call her in the future, she is very prompt in picking up the phones and responding to the emails. Thank you Caroline, you made our moving process much easier!

2021-01-28 00:00:27

Jody Walton

I\'ve been a tenant with Property Moves for 8 years and we\'ve always had great communication and service from the team!

2021-01-27 17:00:26

Richard Dingle

I have been a tenant with Property Moves for 6 years and can\'t fault the service; maintenance issues always promptly resolved and dealt with in a professional and courteous manner.

2021-01-27 15:56:03

Peter Lees

Nathan is an incredibly helpful and generally all round awesome guy who was the most helpful agent of any company I used throughout my search, even though I did not let through this agent I still felt compelled to leave a review purely on Nathan\'s service and attentiveness. Top bloke, asset to your team.

2021-01-27 13:00:03

Amy Aldred

Nathan was my great. Definitely recommend Property Moves if you are looking to rent in the area. 5 star service.

2021-01-26 08:00:02

Graham Cade

We were very impressed by the service we received from Ellie at Property Moves when we rented our home recently. Communication was excellent and things moved quickly and efficiently.

2021-01-25 09:00:04

Jackie

Very good,helpfull.vgdh hdy.guuf.ggyu.fg huf jug jf hu uffb hhgh ufvu i ii uh df fu

2021-01-22 11:33:55

Charlotte

Great experience with Property Moves. Excellent communication and customer service. Smooth renting process. Always answer emails when you have concerns or questions. Thumbs-up for Caroline! Very professional and friendly! Thanks!

2021-01-22 11:30:26

Guy Ryecart

I have used Property Moves for over ten years and they have been great at finding suitable tenants and arranging contracts etc. On this occasion I would particularly like to thank Shelby who went the extra mile to arrange a new tenancy to start on the 1st January.

2021-01-22 09:07:21

Chris Holt

I have been with PM for nearly four years now, and they have been consistently brilliant. Any problems have been solved very swiftly. My boiler was fixed the same day in the recent cold spell. They are friendly, approachable and take genuine care of their tenants. I cannot recommend them highly enough, given some of useless examples of humanity that represent other Lettings Agents in Brighton and Hove. Jill thoroughly deserves her various awards over the years, and new member of the team Caroline was brilliant dealing with my boiler emergency. A very satisfied tenant.

2021-01-22 09:07:10

Jerome

Hi all. I have been dealing with property moves for 3 years and they are amazing. They are always helpful and professional and having lots of experience with dealing with agencies over the years, I can say that they are by far the best. Faultless and flowless. I am so grateful to have such professionals looking after my flat. A big thank you.

2021-01-22 09:07:01

Raquel

I would like to leave a positive feedback to property moves in general and to all those agents involved in our tenancy ( Jill, Jezz, Caroline and Victoria who is not longer in the list but she was our first agent). We couldn\'t be happier with the treatment received for all and every single one of you and we couldn\'t have asked for nothing more. We\' ve been very happy during the 3 years and half we\' ve been renting the flat and we felt very valued and listened. Every requested was always taking into consideration. Such an amazing and trustworthy agency. We would recommend it to everyone.

2021-01-22 09:06:52

Christian

Property Moves have been managing my house in Brighton since 2007. Over this time they have given excellent service, quickly finding well referenced tenants with minimal or no periods of vacancy. They promptly inform you of any legal changes concerning property lets and provide the solutions. They also have a good range of Tradesmen and women who are quickly available should there be any maintenance concerns. Over the 13 years, I have been able to deal with the same members of staff and build a great professional relationship. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone thinking of letting or renting property in Brighton and Hove

2021-01-22 09:06:35

Lorna Rd Landlord

Jill has been amazing today. Swiftly into action to help with issues concerning a mortgage. Amazing, thanks Jill and I know the document will help.

2021-01-22 09:06:22

Sarah Clark

I cannot rate Property Moves highly enough! After deciding to let my property, I arranged meetings with several agents and I instantly felt comfortable and confident in Property Moves. They covered everything I needed to know thoroughly and with such attention to detail, assuring me that they would find the right tenant... which they did and very quickly! Everyone I have dealt with at Property Moves has been courteous, professional, proactive and helpful. Huge thanks to Jill Brewster, who if I ever have any queries always responds promptly (even on Christmas Eve) and strives to get those queries resolved as quickly as possible, she provides an outstanding service and is incredibly knowledgeable. Huge thanks to Nathan Beda and Jez Williams for finding me the right tenants, for keeping me up to date at every stage and for all your help and advice. And a huge thanks to Warren and Graham for building such a wonderful team! Property Moves really do provide a complete service that takes the hassle out of the process... as good as one can get, thank you!

2021-01-22 09:06:12

Adam Watson

Nathan was great at helping me with my property search. Always quick to respond to queries and gave me good advice being new to the area. Happily recommend!

2021-01-21 21:00:02

Jake

Daniella was incredibly helpful and was dedicated in getting my application through with great detail, efficiency and got everything through quickly.

2021-01-19 15:00:06

John Gardiner

I had excellent service from the Property Moves management team. The team is professional, expereinced, polite, attentive. I highly recommend them.

2021-01-18 19:00:32

Lena Couty

The whole team is very responsive and was very helpful when needed! The answer quickly and always has a response to help which is very nice!

2021-01-11 15:00:02

Pete Leng

\'ve been a tenant for a few months now and any problems I\'ve had with the property have been addressed quickly and professionally even when issues arose outside of normal working hours. Shelby really helped the move in go smoothly, thanks!

2021-01-11 11:00:21

Karein tuppen

Great service rented property instantly to the perfect tenant would highly recommend and property moves are now my only agent!

2021-01-04 14:00:07

Clara Welstead

Caroline has been very helpful throughout our tenancy. She is quick to get in touch and find solutions. Excellent customer service!

2020-12-18 14:00:14

Anthony Klee

While the whole team of PropertyMoves is amazingly quick and helpful, Caroline Coombes of the maintenance department is always ready to help. Almost immediately after sending any queries about maintenance issues she replies and she will make sure that the issue will be resolved as soon as possible. Highly Recommended!

2020-12-17 13:00:28

Charles

Efficient and friendly service. Prompt response time. Good market knowledge. Work well with tenants and landlords. Highly recommend the company.

2020-12-13 13:00:02

Pedro Aguilar

To Caroline Coombes, I would like to thank you for your excellent job showing ownership and commitment to resolve the problem I had in my flat. Caroline contacted the engineer straight away after my call and maintained a follow up of the progress of the job making sure it was done and finished in a satisfactory way for me, and in such short time. Excellent!!!

2020-12-02 14:08:17

Selda Eravci

We\'ve been renting with Property Moves for over a year now and have been very satisfied and pleased with their excellent services. Especially Caroline Coombes has stood out for being very responsive, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

2020-12-01 13:00:37

Stuart Wright

Great company, look after us and the flats needs well. Good at reminding us on upcoming things too. Reccomend to others.

2020-12-01 09:08:21

Victoria Marlow

Couldn’t fault Property moves who provided a smooth and stress free service from start to finish. Really impressed with how easy the process was.

2020-11-28 03:00:02

Edward Levan

Excellent property letting services. Highly recommended to all Brighton and Hove landlords, have used for six years with no issues.

2020-11-27 16:48:58

Leon

Very helpful and friendly customer service. I rent a property with Property Moves few years now and I am very satisfied with their customer service. Always on time to answer to any questions and help with any problems the property may have regarding maintenance.

2020-11-27 16:00:20

Ioannis Stylianou

Very pleased with the service received from Property Moves. Jez was the one joining us during the flat viewing and subsequently was our point of contact during the negotiations. Shelby also was very helpful with arranging all the small details prior to us moving to the property. The whole process was very smooth, managed professionally, and there were no hidden surprises. Would 100% recommend!

2020-11-23 19:00:18

Zoe Lyons

Ellie at Property Moves was a pleasure to deal with . They arranged a viewing of a flat I was interested in very quickly for me and once I registered an interest in the property they were very efficient and helpful regarding completing all the appropriate paper work and making sure that I secured the apartment.

2020-11-23 08:40:15

Louis

5 stars all day! Nathan was great at helping me in my property search. He’s friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommend to all.

2020-11-21 00:00:40

MISS SUSHMA PATEL

I received constructive feedback from Warren on my property with regard to letting and what I could achieve realistically for the rent. I was impressed with the speed Property Moves acted on once I gave the go ahead to begin the letting process. Jez was assigned to my property and was accessible and answered all my queries promptly and checked the property clean for me as I had requested. Shelby organised the contract and the necessary documentation required to be able to let out the property. I cannot fault the service I have received and would recommend Property Moves for lettings.

2020-11-19 17:00:30

Barry whitford

Its was pure luck I found property moves and was extremely anxious as I had not used one for a very long time.I made my first call and was answered by the lovely Ellie who explained everything and put the wheels in motion.The viewing was completed then Ellie explained the next step of referencing which all went to plan.Everything was explained and handled super efficiently.I was expecting a stressful experience but got 5 star service.This is customer service it its very best.Thanks guys

2020-11-13 13:00:31

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee