01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Genevieve Stevens

Great Agents , very friendly and helpful, i would highly recommend Property Moves to anyone looking to Let in Brighton!

2019-12-14 11:00:02

Ruth Locke

Jill Brewster at Property Moves, , has been caring for my property for the last 4.5 years. They and she have never let me down... Jill always go above and beyond the call of duty, and I cannot recommend the company, and Jill highly enough. Thank you Property Moves.

2019-12-13 15:13:56

Carley Khelifi

I have been renting with property moves for 7 years. I generally deal with jill who I know I can call about anything and everything knowing it will be dealt with. Would highly recommend them.

2019-12-11 11:46:05

Sharon

I’ve been renting with Property Moves for over ten years and their maintenance team are excellent. If there is a problem they will do everything they can to fix it. Thank you Property Moves.

2019-12-10 17:00:12

Selene Aio

I\'m living in a Flat in Hove since 6 months now and since the start I had no problems at all. Professional and available for everything I needed. I personally had Shelby helping me put with my contract and she\'s been amazing, fast and precise. Completely satisfied.

2019-12-10 15:00:30

Juliano Guimaraes

Was a great experience, those guys are really nice and easy to contact, all the process was very simple and quickly.

2019-12-10 01:00:03

Wai Han luk-fenn

Great service from Daniella and Jez. We used the tenant introduction service; the process was simple and efficient and fees reasonable. Would use again.

2019-12-05 15:00:07

Tony Kraft

The team at Property Moves are brilliant. Always have great communication, and they are always very professional. We will be using their services for many years to come. Highly recommended!

2019-12-04 18:00:01

Emma Arslanian

Having been searching for a property for some time and dealing with estate agents on a daily a basis, who were rude and unprofessional, It was so refreshing and surprising to come across Jez when enquiring for a property. His professional, positive and understanding approach made me feel he had listened to what we required but also made me feel he was happy to help in our search. A fantastic agent, with a positive and happy I can-do attitude.

2019-11-28 16:00:14

J Stewart

Property moves and my agent, Shelby have been great in answering all my questions and making the process transparent and easy to go through. As a tenant, I’d definitely recommend them.

2019-11-26 22:00:11

lauren weller

Smooth from start to finish. Very easy and quick process with electronic documents. Making the whole moving process stress free! A minor inventory error on a piece of furniture when we moved in. Other than that, highly recommend

2019-11-26 11:00:11

Joe Lewis

Really friendly agents, got everything sorted pretty quickly. Would\'ve been 5 stars but for the annoying use of a 3rd party referencing company. Daniella was helpful and patient through it all.

2019-11-25 12:00:13

Alex Wadsworth

Really helpful, friendly and will do anything they can to help. As a private tenant, I've found Property Moves the best in the area. Jill deals with anything very quickly and nothing is too much trouble. Helps having a great landlord too!

2019-11-25 10:37:51

Helen Charlton

Everyone at Property Moves has been brilliant from viewing to signing to dealing with any issues. Having rented from private landlords for some years after some poor experiences with other agents, the team at PM have completely reformed my opinion! They are super friendly, highly efficient and have gone above and beyond to make stressful situations much less so. Very grateful for all the help.

2019-11-19 17:00:22

Stuart Wright

A very helpful letting\/managing agent, highly recommend. Always there when needed and available on the phone for issues. Thumbs up.

2019-11-18 17:00:11

Romina Newton

Jill Brewster is one of the most professional and helpful Property Manager\'s I have had the pleasure to come across. Her brilliant work ethic and efficiency really adds value to Property Moves and anyone who has the pleasure to deal with her will definitely think the same! Thank you Jill for your help!

2019-11-18 17:00:09

Catherine

Brilliant service. Really helpful, got lovely tenants for our property who are also really happy there. Jez was always available to help and check things out with. Highly recommend.

2019-11-14 17:18:05

Sanchia Fitzmaurice

Property Moves are completely brilliant. They try their best to match my property to good tenants, and their administration is always courteous and efficient. If it wasn\'t for Property Moves I might not still have a rental property, as renting can be quite an arduous task, and they make property management easy. I couldn\'t do it without them!

2019-11-14 16:03:39

Neil Williams

Every year I need tax summary info for rented flats to complete my tax return. PM always send the detailed info immediately which is invaluable and saves me so much time.

2019-11-13 17:07:48

Luke rutherford

Great service! Super efficient and got us in to our new home smoothly and quickly. Thank you for all your help.

2019-11-12 17:00:06

Tracy Veness

I would thoroughly recommend Property Moves to anyone looking to rent. Following a security incident at my daughter\'s flat Jill (Brewster) was exceptionally pro-active, liaising with my daughter and Landlord to ensure extra security was put in place, even offering to collect and support my daughter until I could get down to her. It is great to know there are genuine, caring businesses\'s and people that are prepared to go that extra mile for their tenants.

2019-11-12 16:00:14

Maddy

As tenants, the service we have received from PM over the last year has been great, but the service we received when we had an emergency was outstanding. Early Saturday evening, we noticed a leak coming through our property, affecting the electrics causing the smell of burning. As a result of this we had to switch the entire electric supply to our flat off. Worried that we would be left without any electricity or heating for the rest of the weekend we emailed the property moves emergency email as they were closed for the weekend. Within minutes we had a call from Jill who was very understanding and proactive. Within an hour we had an electrician out who sorted the issue and the building manager was booked in for the Monday to fix the leak. Jill truly went above and beyond in sorting out this problem for us so quickly, especially considering this was a her Saturday evening at home. We are very grateful and would recommend PM to everyone.

2019-11-11 17:11:17

Philippa

I have been with Jill at Property moves in Hove for 3 years. Jill is excellent being quick, efficient, helpful and always very pleasant in all discussions.

2019-11-11 15:00:16

Carl

I’m not one for doing reviews ordinarily but I felt that I should say how amazing Property Moves have been from a tenants point of view. We have received a great service from various members of staff and we have had some requests that have been attended to and in good time. I highly recommend using this agency, they clearly care about their landlords and the tenant making the the stressful process of moving home a lot smoother. Jill and Shelby in particular have been outstanding.

2019-11-01 21:00:03

Suzy H

Steer clear of Property Moves. They are sweetness and light to get you in and by the end of it you will hate them. There were issues that we reported at check in that were never resolved in all the 2.5 years we were in our last place. The place was dirty and we spent all day cleaning. However, when we moved out we got a professional cleaner to clean at a cost of £300 and they still took £400 of our deposit. We moved out shortly after the law changed and as we were still under the old rules in our contract they rinsed us for everything they could get. Charging us for check out, references, a copy of the inventory etc etc and surprise surprise they took the same amount from our deposit that they lost on the deposit with the new law. Scammers and cheats. I would never use them again and I\'d advise you not to either.

2019-10-23 15:03:59

John Sear

As a landlord they have provided our Company with a very good service for many years and I would throughly recommend them

2019-10-21 11:50:19

Elfie

All the staff at PM are friendly, professional and very helpful whenever we have queries. Over the last three years of our tenancy they\'ve ensured everything has gone smoothly, including during works on the house and check out. I would definitely recommend them.

2019-10-20 10:00:06

Scott Chamberlain

I\'ve used Property Moves for the last 14 years and wouldn\'t consider using anyone else. Apart from the professional service they provide along with great levels of communication they are always at hand to provide advice and contacts, which has been invaluable to myself as I live 30 miles away. My main dealings, over the years, have been with Jez and Warren who have always been very helpful. Scott Chamberlain

2019-10-18 12:00:04

Andy Brundle

I lived in my flat for nearly 3 years! I couldn't be happier with my time there! Everyone was so lovely and so helpful! As well as compassionate and caring Thank you for everything and I'm very sad to be moving on!

2019-10-16 17:08:16

Peter Alexander

Property Moves worked really hard to find us replacement tenants when we were let down at the last moment by a prospective group who pulled out. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly in manner as always.

2019-10-14 09:43:35

Chubekile

The agency seems to have difficulty dealing with international students and it was such a hassle getting the right documentation and as international banks require more documents and they definitely slowed down the process. Agents seemed to have too much on their plate and were hardly available for questions only after multiple emails and calls would you get an answer. Was not the best experience\/service by far.

2019-10-09 13:00:22

Lynn

Very professional service. Answered any queries immediately and made the experience completely stress free. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

2019-10-09 13:00:19

Neel

Jill is fantastic! Could not ask for better service! Always responsive and takes great pride in what she does. Thank you!

2019-10-02 09:20:02

MARTA GALDONA

Property moves services have been very good, Matthew helped us during the whole process and gave us all the information necessary to make the transaction easier.

2019-09-30 12:00:03

Jacquie Green

I have been letting my flat through Property Moves for over 15 years as I live overseas. During this time I have been totally reliant on the company to look after my property and the Tenants. There have been times when repairs and flood damage has had to be dealt with by the team , in particular Jill and Victoria. I cannot praise them enough for the hard work and dedication shown to taking care of the property , particularly in trying times. Their communication is excellent, they have always kept me updated and have not proceeded in any matter without confirmation from myself. I have been lucky enough to only have two tenants in a 15 year period , this is a credit to the team at property moves for finding the right people, following my requests in this regard. The whole team at Property Moves is excellent, I cannot recommend them enough.

2019-09-27 10:43:43

Rebecca Flynn

Timely and efficient. Communication was good although there could have been more knowledge of the property at times. Generally queries answered well.

2019-09-25 21:00:01

Alex

Bryn's a great asset to your team, he was charismatic and helpful and gave great advice on a few matters he had questions about

2019-09-25 11:37:20

Conner

Mathew was fantastic, I've been meaning to write a review for him for a little while but my work became extremely busy. I wanted to note that Mathew was the most helpful letting agent if spoken too and he was lovely to sit and talk with. He found properties that not only met our match but sometimes had extra bonuses with them that gave the houses character and that's exactly what we wanted. This man knows what he's doing and is extremely good at what he does. Thank you so much for all your help Mathew and when we need to find an other place we will be coming to you. Thank you again, Conner

2019-09-25 10:53:54

Yuka Wada

Property Moves staffs guided me through the renting process smoothly and Shelby was excellent to support me! I had to move from old to new property in a few days and was nervous about moving but their professional work with a kind attitude was reliable and relieved my stress of moving. I want to thank them!

2019-09-23 23:00:01

Robert Nemeth

Shelby, Jill and Jez helped guide us through the process and have been attentive to a number of requests after the move. We are now thoroughly enjoying our new home.

2019-09-19 00:00:48

Brighton123

Very happy with property moves so far , have let out my property for nearly a year with them and they are quick and reliable at responding to any queries .

2019-09-18 13:41:21

Mihaela Marcu

We\'ve just rented a big flat in Hove, and we are very happy with it. The team from Property Moves is extraordinary, and we thank them lots! They were very understanding and supportive, real professionals, and we appreciate this very much! Thank you, Property Moves! You\'ve made our lives brighter!

2019-09-17 20:00:04

GRANGE

We have been using Property Moves, as Landlords, with several different properties for many years. We have always found them to be very professional and efficient, even on the rare occasion where we have had issues. Lately we have been dealing with Jill who has handled several different aspects of our current tenancy and has always been extremely helpful and efficient, also offering support with more complicated issues. We would certainly recommend this Agent, having tried others in the past who have not provided such a good service. It is comforting to feel confident with the Agent that you are using, it takes a lot of the burden away from the Landlord!

2019-09-17 14:02:39

Nico

I have known Property Moves for about twenty five years and in that time they have given me an amazing service. The team are always ready to help with a smile on their faces, their charges are fair and they always go the extra mile for you! I would highly recommend.

2019-09-17 09:24:17

Drew Thomas

Thanks Shelby for an excellent service throughout the process of renting our new home! Much appreciated and would recommend to others,

2019-09-15 22:00:02

Leonie Braddick

I have been using the services of property moves for nearly ten years and they offer a very professional service which helps everything to run smoothly. Jill, Warren and Jez and the team are very helpful and friendly.

2019-09-14 12:00:09

Nicknombre

My wife and I have been using Property Moves for over two years and they have consistently been excellent. They gave great advice in the initial phase when we were considering renting out the property, and their ongoing management of the tenancy, inspections, maintenance and so on has been really efficient. We particularly appreciate their timely, effective, and friendly communications about any business matters. We recommend Property Moves highly.

2019-09-13 09:50:42

Estefanía

We rent a house though Property Moves. At the beginning we had quite bad experience with one of the agents who wasn\'t careful enough writing names and was really unflexble. However we had an amazing experience when Jill Brewster took control of our contract. She was so polite, always reply so fast and we could manage everything we need in the best way. She changed our opinion about the company and we are really happy now that she is put principal contact for everything related with the house.

2019-09-03 21:00:07

Sophie Talbot

Property Moves have been marketing my property and finding me tenants for over a decade and I wouldn\'t go anywhere else! Graham and his team are professional, polite and reliable every time.

2019-09-03 10:02:22

Thomadls

We have visited the flat with Bryn and we booked everything with Shelby. It s very convenient to speak with careful and professional people.

2019-08-23 10:23:07

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee