01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Jenny Williams

Just started renting out our property through Property Moves and I\'m very impressed! The team have been professional and very helpful - nothing has been too much trouble. As a remote landlord, it\'s important to have a team I can trust and I feel very confident that they will deliver. Special thanks to Shelby and Jill for managing the initial check in process and keeping us informed all the way.

2021-04-08 12:24:04

Jenny Williams

Just started renting out our property through Property Moves and I\'m very impressed! The team have been professional and very helpful - nothing has been too much trouble. As a remote landlord, it\'s important to have a team I can trust and I feel very confident that they will deliver. Special thanks to Shelby and Jill for managing the initial check in process and keeping us informed all the way.

2021-04-08 12:21:42

Deborah Thwaites

Really efficient and friendly! All the staff have been professional and approachable in all our interactions, would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of moving!

2021-04-01 15:00:07

David Stephen Burt

Very helpful, polite and informative. Always quick to respond to any questions and problems that I had over the phone or by email. I would use their services again and recommend them to anyone. Sometimes the actions required could be a little complicated, but PM were there to guide me through them.

2021-04-01 09:00:16

Alessia Giusepponi

We are just at the begging of our journey with property moves but until now they have been really good and helpful.

2021-03-29 13:00:07

Liv Nieberg

Caroline has been incredibly supportive, efficient, and helpful throughout our tenancy. She has answered all of mine and my partners queries quickly and is always friendly and on hand when we have needed her. :)

2021-03-25 17:01:08

Vicki Scott

Property Moves have by far been the best letting agents we\'ve had. They\'re very quick to respond to queries and make arrangements with our landlord to have things fixed or looked at. From the start when requesting to view a property, Jez was quick to set us up with multiple viewings, Caroline has been excellent in organising contractors for maintenance issues and Shelby arranging the renewals of our lease. We are extremely happy with the service and couldn\'t recommend them more.

2021-03-22 16:23:01

Toria Pearson

Although I ended up renting from another agent, I found Jez to be down to earth with a genuine want to help! Excellent with contact and keeping up with promises! If Jez and Graham are anything to go on...I may have went with the wrong agent! 🤫😉

2021-03-18 17:00:54

Jade Kenyon

Our experience so far has been great. Jez especially is super friendly and helpful, whilst putting us at ease with any questions we\'ve had. I wouldn\'t want to deal with any other agency ever again to be honest. Would 100% recommend to anyone!

2021-03-11 13:55:39

Jess Brickell

I don't normally leave reviews but I have to say that Caroline has been a stand-out help from start to finish of our renting process. From a readily-available point of contact to answer any questions we had to always being friendly and approachable, I can't rate her highly enough as an agent! Caroline and the team were helpful and informative when we were looking at rental properties, throughout the referencing and the entirety of our lease. 10\/10 service!

2021-03-11 12:06:22

Kieron Cropper

Nathan and the team at Property Moves were extremely helpful when I was looking to find a new flat. They were very responsive to emails\/ phone calls and provided lots of great advice and suggestions along the way. They will be my first port of call in the future and I’d strongly recommend them if you’re looking for a place in the Brighton & Hove area. 10\/10 experience, all the gold stars etc! : )

2021-03-10 18:00:34

Laura H

I have used Property Moves to manage my property for nearly 10 years. The team are brilliant at keeping me up to date, and look after my tenants really well. I have also rented from them so have also seen their fantastic work from a renters point of view too. Can\'t recommend enough.

2021-03-10 13:31:08

Yasmin Curren

Everyone who I spoke to at Property Moves, including Shelby and Nathan, were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to accommodate for us and are always prompt with responses. Very happy with the flat we have found through them and would recommend!

2021-03-09 16:56:23

Braden May

Both Shelby and Nathan have been polite and helpful through out the renting process, answering our questions in a quick and professional manner, making sure the entire thing has gone as smoothly as it can.

2021-03-09 10:48:53

Ged Butcher

Very helpful, both friendly and offered great service. Would use again for sure in future. Need more words cos twenty is minimum!

2021-03-08 13:00:04

ian bunday

Great help as ever from Jez at Property Moves. Always happy to help when he can. Thanks once again Jez

2021-03-05 14:28:11

India Rising

Jez was really helpful, informative, kind, and understanding of our situation. We are very grateful for the service he provided us.

2021-03-05 12:00:59

Shane Kaye

Property Moves look after a buy to let property we own & I would strongly recommend their services. Jill Brewster is not only very professional & efficient but is also a person who understands that we aren\'t all property managers & makes it easy for us to understand any issues or legalities that may come along. Thank you

2021-03-04 17:00:23

Naomi Grimes

I have used Property Moves for over 15 years and have always received a first class service. Would highly recommend.

2021-03-04 11:00:17

Michele

I have been a landlord the Property Moves for nearly 25 years and in that time I have found them to be extremely professional, thorough and very helpful, would definitely recommend them!

2021-03-04 09:51:09

Ed Cotcher

Jill from Property Moves was very helpful in getting a message very fast over to an electrician before he carried out works on our flat. Great service as usual

2021-03-03 09:23:23

Kate Unsworth

I have used Property Moves to manage my flat in Hove for 18 years now. The service, particularly from Jill Brewster and Graham Shipp, is outstanding. They have always been very quick, responsive, professional and they go above and beyond. Nothing is too much trouble. I feel my flat and the tenants are in very good hands.

2021-03-01 15:16:53

Jacquie Green

Since leaving the uk in 2006 my flat in Hove has been managed by Property Moves. The whole team have always offered an excellent service, very consistent for the past 15 years. Jill has dealt with many significant maintenance issues with my property including a ceiling in the bathroom which fell through during the night , floods through to the premises below and most recently problems with a broken oven that was going to be very difficult to replace during lockdown. When living overseas you are totally reliant on a good team to take care of your property, to trust in their decisions and to find the most cost effective, efficient way to solve the problem. My current tenant has been in my property for 11 years and he has always been very happy in the way in which Jill and the Property Moves team have taken care of him as a tenant. This has meant he has continued to renew his agreement each year. Thank you Jill for your excellent work.

2021-03-01 15:16:32

Esme Wadsworth

With anything Property you need honest and quality communication. With Property Moves you get just that. Jill is a superb Property Manager and with a lot of negativity surrounding Letting Agents she puts your faith back in the industry. Jill and Graham run a great team and I would highly recommend their services. Shout out to Warren, Nathan and Shelby who have assisted recently, all of whom have been fantastic.

2021-03-01 13:54:08

Poppy

We\'ve had a great experience with Property Moves so far. It\'s been a smooth process from start to finish. Particular shout out to Nathan and Shelby who have made the process stress free and seamless!

2021-02-28 14:00:02

Filipe rodrigues

I am a Landlord and been with Property Move over 6 years now...Jill and Graham are always very professional, very helpful, knowledgeable and very efficient. Always respond to my enquiries in a very efficient and pro-acting way ...Extremely satisfied by this Team and would highly recommend them!

2021-02-27 22:00:01

Pete Thomas

Always had a great experience communicating and dealing with Property Moves in particular Jill , Graham and Jez. They\'ve effectively sorted my landlord rent guarantee insurance out each year and very promptly. And more recently helping with an EICR.

2021-02-26 09:06:13

Anthony Sturdy

Property Moves were great for me, as a student on placement and first-time tenant (outside of uni accommodation) everything was made very clear and questions were answered quickly. Unfortunately I had to leave my flat early due to COVID and not being in the offices at work, but Property Moves were able to find a new tenant and was able to terminate the contract early, instead of them just waiting for my contract to finish, which saved me some money which would\'ve otherwise been spent on an empty flat. If I had one small downside it\'d be that the cleaning fee from my deposit seemed a bit steep, but I\'m not sure how much a cleaner would actually cost to hire, or what is a normal price to expect for that, so won\'t be rating them down for it.

2021-02-24 21:00:05

Peter Richards

I have been a Property Moves client spanning two decades and have always been delighted with their service. Additionally, we have never had a cross word - unlike many agents that have been and gone who have managed my London flats

2021-02-24 16:16:30

Lucia Mizzi

Property Moves have taken care of my rental property in Brighton for three years and previously looked after the rental of a flat I owned in Hove. They have been great, always finding good tenants quickly and attending to any problems immediately. I would definitely recommend them.

2021-02-23 09:07:53

Jo Walker

Property Moves have rented out our house in Hove for the past seven years. They have been fantastic. They have always dealt with things promptly and been extremely helpful. In particular Jill has been amazing and has swiftly dealt with any queries or issues that we have had. I would highly recommend Property Moves to anyone thinking about renting out a property as they are very reliable and knowledgeable.

2021-02-23 09:06:47

Nic

Very pro active and efficient agent covering all aspects of a let. The post let, maintenance is on the ball with the requirements of landlords and a regular update is provided for any involvement with adequate time to engage.

2021-02-23 09:06:35

Miss E John

Been in a rented property managed by Property Moves for 3 years and from start to finish has been a great service and experience. Easy to contact and speak to throughout the tenancy, as well as being personable at all times.

2021-02-22 23:00:04

Sean O\'Brien

Excellent service from the team once again. Have used for 15+ years and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

2021-02-22 16:29:43

Tom

Another great experience with Property Moves. Had a problem with an appliance and within 2 days it was replaced. Caroline again was so helpful and got it sorted so quickly. So appreciative. Thank you!

2021-02-22 16:06:42

Bdowater11

I\'ve been with Property Moves for 5 years now. During this time, they\'ve been great. They tend to resolve issues swiftly and they treat you well.

2021-02-22 15:25:04

Paul Edbrooke

I have been using Property Moves for nearly 25 years I have found their service and prompt action from the whole team very professional and dealt with any outstanding issues or action points I use their full renting and maintenance service Would highly recommend

2021-02-22 12:00:02

andrea davies

A*** Agency Am a landlord and have been with Property Moves for longer than I care to remember. Friendly, professional and efficient staff, easy to get in contact with and responsive.

2021-02-19 16:04:07

Beverley Scott

A very good service. All staff I dealt with were prompt to respond and thorough in dealing with all any any issues. I would definitely recommend this agency.

2021-02-16 11:00:13

Sophie Mountford

Excellent agency! This is my first time as a landlord and the team were so helpful and supportive through the process. They also found me great tenants!

2021-02-16 10:00:04

Lena Couty

It was our first time living in the UK and we had to find a place pretty quickly. The whole team really helped find a nice place for us and through our tenancy! Thanks again guys!

2021-02-12 14:09:22

Agnes Regos

Caroline was absolutely fantastic, quick and accurate in responding my queries in nice, calm, friendly, pleasant and reassuring manner. I would definitely email her or call her in the future, she is very prompt in picking up the phones and responding to the emails. Thank you Caroline, you made our moving process much easier!

2021-01-28 00:00:27

Jody Walton

I\'ve been a tenant with Property Moves for 8 years and we\'ve always had great communication and service from the team!

2021-01-27 17:00:26

Richard Dingle

I have been a tenant with Property Moves for 6 years and can\'t fault the service; maintenance issues always promptly resolved and dealt with in a professional and courteous manner.

2021-01-27 15:56:03

Peter Lees

Nathan is an incredibly helpful and generally all round awesome guy who was the most helpful agent of any company I used throughout my search, even though I did not let through this agent I still felt compelled to leave a review purely on Nathan\'s service and attentiveness. Top bloke, asset to your team.

2021-01-27 13:00:03

Amy Aldred

Nathan was my great. Definitely recommend Property Moves if you are looking to rent in the area. 5 star service.

2021-01-26 08:00:02

Graham Cade

We were very impressed by the service we received from Ellie at Property Moves when we rented our home recently. Communication was excellent and things moved quickly and efficiently.

2021-01-25 09:00:04

Jackie

Very good,helpfull.vgdh hdy.guuf.ggyu.fg huf jug jf hu uffb hhgh ufvu i ii uh df fu

2021-01-22 11:33:55

Charlotte

Great experience with Property Moves. Excellent communication and customer service. Smooth renting process. Always answer emails when you have concerns or questions. Thumbs-up for Caroline! Very professional and friendly! Thanks!

2021-01-22 11:30:26

Guy Ryecart

I have used Property Moves for over ten years and they have been great at finding suitable tenants and arranging contracts etc. On this occasion I would particularly like to thank Shelby who went the extra mile to arrange a new tenancy to start on the 1st January.

2021-01-22 09:07:21

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee