01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Victoria Marlow

Couldn’t fault Property moves who provided a smooth and stress free service from start to finish. Really impressed with how easy the process was.

2020-11-28 03:00:02

Edward Levan

Excellent property letting services. Highly recommended to all Brighton and Hove landlords, have used for six years with no issues.

2020-11-27 16:48:58

Leon

Very helpful and friendly customer service. I rent a property with Property Moves few years now and I am very satisfied with their customer service. Always on time to answer to any questions and help with any problems the property may have regarding maintenance.

2020-11-27 16:00:20

Ioannis Stylianou

Very pleased with the service received from Property Moves. Jez was the one joining us during the flat viewing and subsequently was our point of contact during the negotiations. Shelby also was very helpful with arranging all the small details prior to us moving to the property. The whole process was very smooth, managed professionally, and there were no hidden surprises. Would 100% recommend!

2020-11-23 19:00:18

Zoe Lyons

Ellie at Property Moves was a pleasure to deal with . They arranged a viewing of a flat I was interested in very quickly for me and once I registered an interest in the property they were very efficient and helpful regarding completing all the appropriate paper work and making sure that I secured the apartment.

2020-11-23 08:40:15

Louis

5 stars all day! Nathan was great at helping me in my property search. He’s friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommend to all.

2020-11-21 00:00:40

MISS SUSHMA PATEL

I received constructive feedback from Warren on my property with regard to letting and what I could achieve realistically for the rent. I was impressed with the speed Property Moves acted on once I gave the go ahead to begin the letting process. Jez was assigned to my property and was accessible and answered all my queries promptly and checked the property clean for me as I had requested. Shelby organised the contract and the necessary documentation required to be able to let out the property. I cannot fault the service I have received and would recommend Property Moves for lettings.

2020-11-19 17:00:30

Barry whitford

Its was pure luck I found property moves and was extremely anxious as I had not used one for a very long time.I made my first call and was answered by the lovely Ellie who explained everything and put the wheels in motion.The viewing was completed then Ellie explained the next step of referencing which all went to plan.Everything was explained and handled super efficiently.I was expecting a stressful experience but got 5 star service.This is customer service it its very best.Thanks guys

2020-11-13 13:00:31

Amira Abdelhamid

Caroline has been super helpful and has provided us with great customer service. We contacted the agency about adopting a cat, which we think will make life a little bit better especially during this pandemic and Caroline was very friendly in her response and very proactive.

2020-11-12 16:00:10

Robert Paul Bohannon

Jill, Once again very professional, active, helpful and knowledgeable on current and forthcoming legislation, a pleasure to deal with efficient and polite Thank you Rob Bohannon

2020-11-12 15:00:23

Karl Simpson

I have recently taken over as the point of contact for my parents rental properties. They had already appointed property moves to handle the management of these properties. I have found them to be professional, polite and expedient. They are on the ball when dealing with problems and finding new tenants. Special mention to Jill who met me late one Saturday night when there was a problem with a bay window.

2020-11-12 12:00:27

steve higgins

Having rented through Property Moves before, there was only one agency I would consider to rent out my own home. Amazing customer service from everyone at Property Moves

2020-11-12 09:31:30

Lorna Rd Landlord

As a landlord everybody at Property Moves has looked after the flat management fantastically. Service was prompt and efficient. Thanks!

2020-11-10 10:09:37

Liz Tiranti

We don’t have a bad word to say about the service we have received from Property Moves. Always available by phone or email if we have any queries and efficient with the basic management tasks. In particular Jill Webster has been very helpful with problem neighbours that had upset our tenants. On our side she kept the pressure up and got the problem resolved. Thank you Jill. We would certainly recommend PROPERTY MOVES to anyone looking to have a rental property managed with no fuss.

2020-11-05 22:00:18

Jonathan Pick

Extremely happy with the level of service received from Shelby in support of a recent tenancy renewal. I would highly recommend Shelby to others for similar property related matters and Property Moves as an agent! Thanks for everything.

2020-10-30 14:01:08

Sarah Rule

What a breath of fresh air. Lovely team and I mainly dealt with Nathan who was fantastic from start to finish. He knows the area and the market extremely well and was incredibly helpful when it came to suggesting suitable properties to me. Thanks Nathan!

2020-10-28 23:00:01

John Sear

The 3 bedroom flat was let to a good tenant very quickly. The service was excellent I would highly recommend them.

2020-10-28 08:47:11

Ed Cotcher

Very friendly customer service from Jez and the team at Property Moves. You feel like they\'re going above and beyond for you which took stress out of the situation when finding a new flat

2020-10-27 19:00:05

Jules Evans

With a surprise sale from our landlord and having to move sooner than expected, Jez took a deliberate interest and action to make sure we were taken good care of. Given our limited window of opportunity to find somewhere, Jez made this whole process not only easier through quick action but a personal approach in understanding our predicament as a Property move client. We\'re very grateful Jez, a very warm thanks from both of us.

2020-10-26 14:00:35

Judith Martin

Extremely pleased with all aspects of Property Moves service. As a landlord I have used them for over 2 years now and have been very impressed with all their staff and the prompt and professional service they provide.

2020-10-26 08:58:15

Nearchos Marangos

A pleasure to deal with. Over the years I have received OUTSTANDING service and results. Warren and Jez are true professionals and have always offered me sound advice. Incredible assistance from Shelby , a million thanks.

2020-10-19 08:00:05

Sarah Broad

Great team - Nathan was particularly helpful on my property search. It’s usually such hard work but he really made it seem stress free. Highly recommend the Property Moves team to all.

2020-10-15 22:00:02

Dipti Patel

I have dealt with Property Moves for just over 2 years. I have found Nathan and Shelby to be professional and very helpful. Shelby has been very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Property Moves.

2020-10-15 17:18:27

connie higgins

Literally one of the best estate agents I have encountered in the four years I have lived in Brighton this has been a great experience. Jez, Nathan and Shelby were more than helpful from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble and I feel they genuinely care about the people they meet. Let\'s face it that\'s not usually the case with estate agents really 🙊🙈 They\'re experienced and professional, without being robots! Keep it up!! Hats off to the property moves team! I would recommend you time and time again. Thanks again guys! x

2020-10-12 18:00:10

Adrian

It was super nice being a tenant dealing with Property Moves. From past experience with other companies, I wasn\'t sure what to expect, however Property Moves was very different. They always responded to emails and requests very quickly. In cases where I\'d made a mistake at my end, for example an over-payment, or a missed fee due to my bank account changing, they informed me straight away so that I could easily follow up appropriately. Jill was great and amazingly fast to respond to all correspondence. I also dealt with Graham and Shelby who were great. I wish all agents were this pleasant!

2020-10-12 16:00:02

Kate Chamberlain

I have dealt with a number of letting agents as a landlord over the years (not all of them good) and I am pleased to say that Property Moves has provided the most consistently reliable service of all. I find the staff to be friendly yet professional and are quick to respond to emails and organise repairs and maintenance when needed. They are also quick to notify me of any communications from the tenants which enables me to be a \'good landlord\' by responding quickly. I feel confident that the property is is good hands which is important as I do not live locally. I would definitely recommend Property Moves to manage your property letting.

2020-10-12 08:37:57

Cameron Hanley

Great service, they prioritise the tenants in a way that previous agencies neglect to do. Would highly recommend to other students who are wary of being taken advantage of.

2020-10-01 11:00:07

Kerrie Blennerhassett

Property Moves made everything so easy with my move. I would definitely recommend them. In these times of covid and non-contact, Property Moves have got to grips with these aspects and therefore my application ran smoothly.

2020-09-29 09:00:02

Rand

I found a great place with the help of Property Moves and everyone was helpful and responded quickly even during lockdown, shoutout to Shelby and Graham for all their help

2020-09-25 23:00:04

Mai Thomsen

I have been renting my flat through property moves coming up 2 years now and I have always received polite and valuable feedback. Recently my toilet broke and they were quick to get in touch with the landlord and contractor to get the issue resolved. Highly appreciate your efforts.

2020-09-24 15:00:01

Alex Oldfield

Excellent and helpful service throughout, despite the tricky times. Thanks for all your help and good luck for the future

2020-09-24 11:29:29

Raymond Tait

Very responsive, clear, straightforward and helpful throughout the process. No problems. All went well. Thank you very much indeed for making it easy.

2020-09-24 11:29:23

Jaegan Roberts

Caroline and the team are excellent and deliver promptly and efficiently. Highly recommended. Always at hand to help when called upon.

2020-09-22 15:21:46

Melissa

Jill was very helpful and was able to provide information quickly and efficiently. She also allowed a smooth transaction of deposit return.

2020-09-16 14:00:01

Matt Williams

Jez was very helpful and was able to provide all information quickly and efficiently. Although I did not take the property it was a smooth stress free process.

2020-09-15 11:00:08

Stelios Moschos

Immediate response and resolution of any issues in my flat. Jill has been very helpful anytime I have required some problems.

2020-09-15 09:25:57

Roisin Thurstan

Caroline recently resolved an issue in relation to building works promptly and efficiently. She kept me up to date with frequent communications and was understanding in her response. Thanks Caroline!

2020-09-14 17:00:19

Steven Lee

Caroline handled our request very promptly in a proffesional manner & we were more than happy with the contractors she arranged to do the work, as they did not waste any time & took care of everything. We are confident that if we have any need to seek help from Caroline in the future that it will be handled in a polite & timely manner.

2020-09-13 22:00:03

Jenna Kyle

From start to finish the team have been exceptionally responsive and helpful to all of my questions and queries. Especially Nathan and Shelby who were really approachable and helpful from day 1 of looking for my studio flat. I would definitely recommend the agency to family or friends looking to rent in the area.

2020-09-11 18:00:27

Catherine Lett

Property Moves were very helpful to me in renting out my property and efficient with any repairs that needed to be done. Jill in particular has been excellent in keeping in touch and alerting me to any issues which needed attending to.

2020-09-10 16:00:11

Kamil Kustosz

Absolutely best agency I’ve ever went across. I’ve got two properties with them and it’s always been a good experience, good tenants and just a brilliant service !! Highly recommend !

2020-09-10 10:00:25

Andrea and Daniel

We have been living at one of PM flats for a year now and we have been very satisfied with the treatment we have received from staff from the day we moved there. They are always very friendly, responsive and helpful, and they always try to make things easy for us. That is the reason why now that we have to move, we have decided to move to another flat managed by Property Moves. Special mention to Shelby, Jill and Jez. We highly recommend PM

2020-09-08 17:00:07

Eleanor Gramt-Wallace

The customer service offered by both Shelby and Jez was above and beyond what I expected and am used to! I literally spoke with at least 8 agencies and Property Moves (as in Jez and Shelby) was the most helpful and accommodating of my unusual circumstances.

2020-09-07 10:29:24

Tara

For the past four years, I have been renting a lovely flat in Hove through Property Moves. I have now purchased my own house and will soon be vacating the flat. My entire experience with Property Moves has been superb. My main contact has been Jill Brewster who has been most processional and very responsive to any issue which needed to be dealt with. I will be wholeheartedly recommending Property Moves to colleagues and friends who are looking to rent a property in the area. 1st class letting agency.

2020-09-04 14:12:41

Fi Gilbert

I am a tenant in one of Property Moves flats and Jill has been an excellent Managing agent and really helpful, she responds to things quickly and I genuinely feel like she works on my behalf as well as the Landlords. I highly recommend Property Moves.

2020-09-04 09:13:48

Eileen Smith

I have recently had the pleasure of dealing with Property Moves. Everyone is the office has been great, but I have mainly had contact with Shelby and she has been absolutely fantastic throughout. Nothing was too much trouble, she made the whole process swift, easy and hassle free. Shelby was always very quick to respond to any questions and always provided me with friendly, thorough advice. By far the easiest letting agent I have rented a property through and would highly recommend them. Couldn\'t be happier!

2020-09-03 14:26:12

Tim Wheele

He's a very helpful chap, always there when needed. Keeps the property managed well. Can't fault his excellent work again.

2020-09-02 09:09:31

Jamie

Responsive and helpful agency, helped us quickly find tenants and have been able to help and advise when we have a question.

2020-08-31 14:46:33

Joseph

Jill has been very approachable, organised and helpful in resolving various property and maintenance issues as they have arisen. We have used Property Moves for over 3 years now and in that time Jill has helped to suggest ways forward with any issues, and to diarise further reviews as and when needed, many thanks.

2020-08-31 13:18:26

Amy Swinford

We registered with property moves when first looking to find a rental in Brighton - they were extremely helpful right from the start and would communicate frequently by email and phone. Although we didn\'t end up renting with them, we were so impressed that they kept in contact with us regarding new properties and checking in to see if we were still looking. Highly reccomend them for providing a friendly and professional service, and for genuinely caring about prospective tenants in such a busy, fast moving market, which is quite rare!

2020-08-28 15:00:21

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee