01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Samuel John Goldsmith

Really good experience from start to finish. Jez was accommodating and friendly. Daniella has been very helpful and quick to reply. So far so good with my experience of property Moves. Would recommend!

2020-02-21 19:00:06

Emma

Property Moves are without doubt the best agents I have dealt with. Always professional and efficient with a human touch that makes all the difference. Thank you to Jill and Victoria particularly as their support and efficiency has been second to none.

2020-02-21 13:25:51

HILDE MORRIS

I do not rent a property with Property Moves but they look after the house next door to us and as there have been one or two issues with this adjoining property I have come into contact with Jill Brewster, the property manager from Hove. It has been a pleasure to deal with Jill, she has responded quickly to my queries and she is professional and highly efficient. I am happy to know she is keeping an eye on next door!

2020-02-04 18:00:21

Natalie Clavier

Brilliant service from the initial contact. Jez was great and booked me in to see the property the same day I called. Very professional service all the way through. Shelby was equally helpful and professional. I highly recommend.

2020-01-31 10:34:53

Samuel Woods

This is my first time letting a flat and I have to say I would recommend Property Moves. I felt confident trusting them with my property which I care a lot about! Each person there I have dealt with has been professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Shelby was particularly helpful and quick to respond, as was Ben and Jez. Would recommend!

2020-01-28 16:00:03

Stine J Andersen

Shelby was very nice and helpful, we\'ll definitaly get in touch with her if we need anything or have any questions. I also want to mention Sebastian, he was the one who showed us our new flat and he arrived smiling and he was very friendly and easy to talk with, and he could answer the questions we had regarding the flat.

2020-01-27 18:00:02

Iban Losada

I recently moved to live in Brighton and I needed to find my new home quickly. The guys from Property Moves have made my life very easy for find my new flat and I totally recommend to work with them without exception. Thank you!

2020-01-24 08:00:02

Raman Sahani

Property moves will quickly help you in finding your ideal house\/flat. I want to specially thanks Shelby Hard for her outstanding service and hard work for helping me to move in quicker as expected. Undoubtly, you\'ll be lucky to have her taking care for your move in process :)

2020-01-23 16:00:15

Colin

Jez helped us find the perfect flat. Not being from the area, we had a vague idea about where to rent a flat. Speaking to Jez, he helped us consider our circumstances, and recommended a place that was a bit of a wild card, but was actually ideal! His deep knowledge and personal touch was so helpful. The viewing by Seb went smoothly and exactly on time, and he was friendly and helpful too. Then Danielle took over the management of the letting process and provided detailed guidance to further smooth the process. We are so far really happy to have found Property Moves!

2020-01-23 09:05:08

Lanna Gligoric

I'm super satisfied with Property moves and especially with all the help I got from Benjamin Brooks. If it weren't for him the process to find a new home would've been stressful and difficult, but he truly made it easy and exciting. I would happily recommend Ben and property moves to anybody. 5 stars to Ben from me! :)

2020-01-22 15:56:04

vina bhogal

Jill Brewster, Property Moves, Always provides a first class service. Been using them for a year now, anniversary January 2020!

2020-01-19 23:00:06

MIranda Fleming

Very professional - my flat was rented out within 4 days - they were realistic on price and gave good advice on areas of the flat that needed work before rental.

2020-01-17 21:00:05

James Milnes

I\'ve used Property Moves several times to find tenants for my flat - very good service, the flat is never empty for long!

2020-01-15 13:00:15

Nigel D

Shelby and Jez were fantastic in finding and then setting me up in my new flat. Would definitely recommend their service.

2020-01-14 21:00:06

Lucy Cockell

Shelby is very quick to respond and really attendant. In this landlords city we live in, I feel very looked after as a tenant and in control of my home.

2020-01-13 16:52:31

Rachel Jenkins

I cannot find fault with the team at Property Moves. They are always so friendly professional and happy to help. Thank you.

2020-01-09 16:50:10

Wayne Gosling

Property Moves have delivered a fantastic service in my experience. I have used other letting agents in the past where I have experienced problems in tenant checking (i.e. suitable, reliable) and general problem handling. Property moves have been great on these - being thorough in identifying tenants and in dealing with any general issues. Impartial advice has been provided with options provided for me to decide upon. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

2020-01-09 16:00:10

Des, Brighton

I have been using Property Moves for very nearly two years and have been impressed by the professionalism of their key staff. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jill Brewster and her colleagues for their prompt replies to queries and their attention to detail in dealing with potential problems and issues. Thank you.

2020-01-09 15:00:04

Jada

The team were helpful, friendly and very responsive in coming back to communications, the paperwork was all fairly straightforward and quick. When I moved into the property it was very dirty and should have been cleaned after the kitchen renovation. I was also disappointed to see mouldy window blinds still in situ which I was told a month earlier would be cleaned\/replaced prior to me moving in. It was clear the property hadn’t been inspected following the work to see what state it was in. I spent the first 2 hours after getting the keys cleaning the property, no apology for this just told to take it up with the landlord.

2020-01-06 20:00:01

James Lloyd

I had a plumbing issue over the Christmas period and Jill and the people at Property Moves acted swiftly to sort it all out. Great customer service - many thanks.

2020-01-01 23:00:02

Paul Simmons

I have been working with property moves for over 12 years and have been the best agent I have used since becoming a landlord in 2002. They find very good tenants and are friendly but most importantly professional and proficient in all aspects of finding and managing properties for me.

2020-01-01 17:00:03

Olivia Gray

Property moves are generally very good at communicating and getting things sorted. I would recommend, if looking to let in Brighton.

2019-12-24 10:58:42

Danielle carnochan

Great service, very helpful staff. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2019-12-16 12:00:09

Genevieve Stevens

Great Agents , very friendly and helpful, i would highly recommend Property Moves to anyone looking to Let in Brighton!

2019-12-14 11:00:02

Ruth Locke

Jill Brewster at Property Moves, , has been caring for my property for the last 4.5 years. They and she have never let me down... Jill always go above and beyond the call of duty, and I cannot recommend the company, and Jill highly enough. Thank you Property Moves.

2019-12-13 15:13:56

Carley Khelifi

I have been renting with property moves for 7 years. I generally deal with jill who I know I can call about anything and everything knowing it will be dealt with. Would highly recommend them.

2019-12-11 11:46:05

Sharon

I’ve been renting with Property Moves for over ten years and their maintenance team are excellent. If there is a problem they will do everything they can to fix it. Thank you Property Moves.

2019-12-10 17:00:12

Selene Aio

I\'m living in a Flat in Hove since 6 months now and since the start I had no problems at all. Professional and available for everything I needed. I personally had Shelby helping me put with my contract and she\'s been amazing, fast and precise. Completely satisfied.

2019-12-10 15:00:30

Juliano Guimaraes

Was a great experience, those guys are really nice and easy to contact, all the process was very simple and quickly.

2019-12-10 01:00:03

Wai Han luk-fenn

Great service from Daniella and Jez. We used the tenant introduction service; the process was simple and efficient and fees reasonable. Would use again.

2019-12-05 15:00:07

Tony Kraft

The team at Property Moves are brilliant. Always have great communication, and they are always very professional. We will be using their services for many years to come. Highly recommended!

2019-12-04 18:00:01

Emma Arslanian

Having been searching for a property for some time and dealing with estate agents on a daily a basis, who were rude and unprofessional, It was so refreshing and surprising to come across Jez when enquiring for a property. His professional, positive and understanding approach made me feel he had listened to what we required but also made me feel he was happy to help in our search. A fantastic agent, with a positive and happy I can-do attitude.

2019-11-28 16:00:14

J Stewart

Property moves and my agent, Shelby have been great in answering all my questions and making the process transparent and easy to go through. As a tenant, I’d definitely recommend them.

2019-11-26 22:00:11

lauren weller

Smooth from start to finish. Very easy and quick process with electronic documents. Making the whole moving process stress free! A minor inventory error on a piece of furniture when we moved in. Other than that, highly recommend

2019-11-26 11:00:11

Joe Lewis

Really friendly agents, got everything sorted pretty quickly. Would\'ve been 5 stars but for the annoying use of a 3rd party referencing company. Daniella was helpful and patient through it all.

2019-11-25 12:00:13

Alex Wadsworth

Really helpful, friendly and will do anything they can to help. As a private tenant, I've found Property Moves the best in the area. Jill deals with anything very quickly and nothing is too much trouble. Helps having a great landlord too!

2019-11-25 10:37:51

Helen Charlton

Everyone at Property Moves has been brilliant from viewing to signing to dealing with any issues. Having rented from private landlords for some years after some poor experiences with other agents, the team at PM have completely reformed my opinion! They are super friendly, highly efficient and have gone above and beyond to make stressful situations much less so. Very grateful for all the help.

2019-11-19 17:00:22

Stuart Wright

A very helpful letting\/managing agent, highly recommend. Always there when needed and available on the phone for issues. Thumbs up.

2019-11-18 17:00:11

Romina Newton

Jill Brewster is one of the most professional and helpful Property Manager\'s I have had the pleasure to come across. Her brilliant work ethic and efficiency really adds value to Property Moves and anyone who has the pleasure to deal with her will definitely think the same! Thank you Jill for your help!

2019-11-18 17:00:09

Catherine

Brilliant service. Really helpful, got lovely tenants for our property who are also really happy there. Jez was always available to help and check things out with. Highly recommend.

2019-11-14 17:18:05

Sanchia Fitzmaurice

Property Moves are completely brilliant. They try their best to match my property to good tenants, and their administration is always courteous and efficient. If it wasn\'t for Property Moves I might not still have a rental property, as renting can be quite an arduous task, and they make property management easy. I couldn\'t do it without them!

2019-11-14 16:03:39

Neil Williams

Every year I need tax summary info for rented flats to complete my tax return. PM always send the detailed info immediately which is invaluable and saves me so much time.

2019-11-13 17:07:48

Luke rutherford

Great service! Super efficient and got us in to our new home smoothly and quickly. Thank you for all your help.

2019-11-12 17:00:06

Tracy Veness

I would thoroughly recommend Property Moves to anyone looking to rent. Following a security incident at my daughter\'s flat Jill (Brewster) was exceptionally pro-active, liaising with my daughter and Landlord to ensure extra security was put in place, even offering to collect and support my daughter until I could get down to her. It is great to know there are genuine, caring businesses\'s and people that are prepared to go that extra mile for their tenants.

2019-11-12 16:00:14

Maddy

As tenants, the service we have received from PM over the last year has been great, but the service we received when we had an emergency was outstanding. Early Saturday evening, we noticed a leak coming through our property, affecting the electrics causing the smell of burning. As a result of this we had to switch the entire electric supply to our flat off. Worried that we would be left without any electricity or heating for the rest of the weekend we emailed the property moves emergency email as they were closed for the weekend. Within minutes we had a call from Jill who was very understanding and proactive. Within an hour we had an electrician out who sorted the issue and the building manager was booked in for the Monday to fix the leak. Jill truly went above and beyond in sorting out this problem for us so quickly, especially considering this was a her Saturday evening at home. We are very grateful and would recommend PM to everyone.

2019-11-11 17:11:17

Philippa

I have been with Jill at Property moves in Hove for 3 years. Jill is excellent being quick, efficient, helpful and always very pleasant in all discussions.

2019-11-11 15:00:16

Carl

I’m not one for doing reviews ordinarily but I felt that I should say how amazing Property Moves have been from a tenants point of view. We have received a great service from various members of staff and we have had some requests that have been attended to and in good time. I highly recommend using this agency, they clearly care about their landlords and the tenant making the the stressful process of moving home a lot smoother. Jill and Shelby in particular have been outstanding.

2019-11-01 21:00:03

Suzy H

Steer clear of Property Moves. They are sweetness and light to get you in and by the end of it you will hate them. There were issues that we reported at check in that were never resolved in all the 2.5 years we were in our last place. The place was dirty and we spent all day cleaning. However, when we moved out we got a professional cleaner to clean at a cost of £300 and they still took £400 of our deposit. We moved out shortly after the law changed and as we were still under the old rules in our contract they rinsed us for everything they could get. Charging us for check out, references, a copy of the inventory etc etc and surprise surprise they took the same amount from our deposit that they lost on the deposit with the new law. Scammers and cheats. I would never use them again and I\'d advise you not to either.

2019-10-23 15:03:59

John Sear

As a landlord they have provided our Company with a very good service for many years and I would throughly recommend them

2019-10-21 11:50:19

Elfie

All the staff at PM are friendly, professional and very helpful whenever we have queries. Over the last three years of our tenancy they\'ve ensured everything has gone smoothly, including during works on the house and check out. I would definitely recommend them.

2019-10-20 10:00:06

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee