01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Robert Nemeth

Shelby, Jill and Jez helped guide us through the process and have been attentive to a number of requests after the move. We are now thoroughly enjoying our new home.

2019-09-19 00:00:48

Brighton123

Very happy with property moves so far , have let out my property for nearly a year with them and they are quick and reliable at responding to any queries .

2019-09-18 13:41:21

Mihaela Marcu

We\'ve just rented a big flat in Hove, and we are very happy with it. The team from Property Moves is extraordinary, and we thank them lots! They were very understanding and supportive, real professionals, and we appreciate this very much! Thank you, Property Moves! You\'ve made our lives brighter!

2019-09-17 20:00:04

GRANGE

We have been using Property Moves, as Landlords, with several different properties for many years. We have always found them to be very professional and efficient, even on the rare occasion where we have had issues. Lately we have been dealing with Jill who has handled several different aspects of our current tenancy and has always been extremely helpful and efficient, also offering support with more complicated issues. We would certainly recommend this Agent, having tried others in the past who have not provided such a good service. It is comforting to feel confident with the Agent that you are using, it takes a lot of the burden away from the Landlord!

2019-09-17 14:02:39

Nico

I have known Property Moves for about twenty five years and in that time they have given me an amazing service. The team are always ready to help with a smile on their faces, their charges are fair and they always go the extra mile for you! I would highly recommend.

2019-09-17 09:24:17

Drew Thomas

Thanks Shelby for an excellent service throughout the process of renting our new home! Much appreciated and would recommend to others,

2019-09-15 22:00:02

Leonie Braddick

I have been using the services of property moves for nearly ten years and they offer a very professional service which helps everything to run smoothly. Jill, Warren and Jez and the team are very helpful and friendly.

2019-09-14 12:00:09

Nicknombre

My wife and I have been using Property Moves for over two years and they have consistently been excellent. They gave great advice in the initial phase when we were considering renting out the property, and their ongoing management of the tenancy, inspections, maintenance and so on has been really efficient. We particularly appreciate their timely, effective, and friendly communications about any business matters. We recommend Property Moves highly.

2019-09-13 09:50:42

Estefanía

We rent a house though Property Moves. At the beginning we had quite bad experience with one of the agents who wasn\'t careful enough writing names and was really unflexble. However we had an amazing experience when Jill Brewster took control of our contract. She was so polite, always reply so fast and we could manage everything we need in the best way. She changed our opinion about the company and we are really happy now that she is put principal contact for everything related with the house.

2019-09-03 21:00:07

Sophie Talbot

Property Moves have been marketing my property and finding me tenants for over a decade and I wouldn\'t go anywhere else! Graham and his team are professional, polite and reliable every time.

2019-09-03 10:02:22

Thomadls

We have visited the flat with Bryn and we booked everything with Shelby. It s very convenient to speak with careful and professional people.

2019-08-23 10:23:07

Tess Burnett

Property Moves have looked after my place for over ten years. They are always professional and reliable. Can recommend their services.

2019-08-05 09:34:13

Chelsea bartlett

I had lost my passport and someone had found it in a flat and handed it into property moves. Jez who phoned me regarding the passport was really lovely and professional. When I went into the office to collect it was greeted promptly and friendly by the staff. There office was very nice also. From this experience I will go to property moves next time I need housing service. Thanks again Jez!

2019-08-01 01:00:13

jon wright

Jill and the rest of the team are always very professional and diligent. I would definitely recommend them to both tenants and landlords.

2019-07-31 09:24:01

Mariam Crichton

I have rented a property via Property Moves for the last 3 years. There have been some serious issues occur, Jill has been amazing at managing issues even on a Sunday when critical. Her communication and organisational skills are exemplary.

2019-07-29 17:00:03

Vincenzo Zuccarello

Used Property Moves to find a rental in Hove. It couldn\'t have been done quicker. I put a holding deposit down and the flat was mine :) Shelby Hardy was so efficient and great at getting everything sorted, it was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at property in the area.

2019-07-25 10:13:46

Peter Davis

Kudos to Property Moves. Great team and service. Moved to Hove from Manhattan last year and Property Moves made it easy. Shout out to Nathan and Jill. Peter Davis.

2019-07-25 09:39:32

Wendy Wood

We have been a tenant for 3 months now and have needed assistance from Property Moves. All their systems seem to be efficient and really nice people to work with.

2019-07-23 09:00:09

Nikki Brown

My daughter and her friend are 2nd year students who have just moved into a property managed by Property Moves. Their service has been first class throughout and stands heads and shoulders above the competition. Their response to queries was prompt and helpful and all paperwork was dealt with efficiently. Shelby was always bright and cheerful and a delight to deal with.

2019-07-22 13:42:14

Jennifer

Matthew was very helpful with us, particularly considering we were travelling from the isle of wight. We\'re really grateful for him showing us round 2 properties.

2019-07-19 13:00:19

Megan Alford

Would give no stars if I could. Worst letting agent I have used. Charged us for works that weren't done and despite knowingly giving us the property in poor condition tried to charge us for a professional clean on exit (which wasn't required under the contract). Property was damp, mouldy and had a slug problem. Took them months to deal with repairs. Wouldn't recommend to anyone!

2019-07-17 15:19:21

Peter

Haven\'t moved in a long time and the guys at property move have made it clear and honest. They keep you up to date and offer the best service. Friendly and polite and overall they have your best interest at heart.

2019-07-13 14:00:01

Catherine Mellor

As a landlord it’s so important to know that your property is being taken care of, and that your tenants are also happy! I’ve had an amazing experience letting out my property for 4 years with these guys and I’m so grateful for all their help. Warren, Victoria and the team have always been in contact when there’s been a problem and do everything to manage things for me, ensuring they get my permission first. First class agent, I just wish they had an office in Manchester too so that can manage my other property!

2019-07-13 09:00:04

Clare Sanderson

I have rented through Property Moves in Hove a couple of times and have always found the staff helpful and willing to sort any issues quickly and efficiently. They are also all very friendly. I have currently just left a property (sadly) and it's been a particularly difficult and unusual situation. Victoria Harvey has been absolutely professional and incredibly understanding. In a very complicated and emotional time Victoria literally went the extra mile to help me through a tough time. I cannot recommend Property Moves any higher. And a huge thank you to Victoria Harvey. 😊

2019-07-09 14:26:42

Dawn Wilkinson

Great team who deliver a great service. We've been with Property Moves for 11 years now and have no complaints. They are very helpful and very professional.

2019-07-04 09:24:25

Helen

We have used Property Moves to rent 2 properties having moved from another Brighton agent and the difference in the quality of service received is quite astonishing. Every member of staff is extremely helpful, friendly and enthusiastic (even when I\'ve sent massages at odd times for a response the next working day I\'ve had almost instant replies!).

2019-07-03 10:55:40

Rachel Day

Thanks Jill and the team for all your work and help in managing our property, you make it easy for us and keep in regular contact with us which is valued given we are based overseas.

2019-06-27 11:04:46

Jonathan Pick

Shelby and the team have been wonderful to work with toward the letting of my property. Their communication is excellent and everything requested of them has been fulfilled within the specified time frame and to a very professional standard. Thank you once again! JP -Hove

2019-06-24 11:00:05

Akira

Jill has been my property manager since my flat was 1st rented with Property Moves over 4 years ago. She is always very quick to respond to any emails or requests of mine (usually the same day) and takes action straight away. As I'm living abroad this gives me a lot of reassurance because I need a reliable agent to take care of things in my absence and she always has. Thank you Jill!

2019-06-20 09:46:18

Akira

Graham really knows his business and is a pleasure to deal with because he has the right mix of a friendly and professional manner. He gives good advice about the appropriate amount of rent to charge given the market and attracting\/maintaining the best tenants. I'm very happy with his services.

2019-06-20 09:45:03

Carly 79

We have now been at are flat for just under a year, we really enjoy living here, so it's a pleasure to hear that our landlord is happy for myself and husband to stay. We get emails from Shelby to update us on the tenancy agreement and make sure it's all up to date. Very happy with the service we receive! Thanks!

2019-06-20 09:34:17

Christine

Always had excellent service from property moves . Jill responds to any questions we have and sorts out problems for us immediately .

2019-06-18 09:44:57

LAL

Have used Property Moves for many years now and Jill and the team have always given excellent service. Any work I or my tenant have requested has been completed promptly.

2019-06-17 10:13:46

JohnF

I am a landlord and Property Moves have managed my properties for 8 or 9 years now. Everyone has always been very helpful and done a great job - Jill & Victoria in the maintenance, Jez & Nathan in the lettings and Warren & Graham in management.

2019-06-17 10:12:15

AndyR

We have had Property Moves looking after our rental property since 2002. Throughout the entire time they have provided a first class service. They have found great tenants and have managed the property effectively. We live overseas and knowing that we have an agent we can trust, who know us and whom we know has made all the difference. Very highly recommended.

2019-06-16 02:00:01

Alex

I have been a client with Property Moves since 2007 - over 12 years - wow! In all this time I have lived in the USA. I give my highest recommendation to Property Moves. I have the highest regard for Property Moves and all of their staff so it was difficult to select two team members only. Jill and I work together the most as we deal with inevitable maintenance items. Currently I am having some major renovations done, which Jill has been instrumental in making happen. Jill and her team provide two key functions for a landlord: Any issues raised by tenants are reviewed and assessed. Some may require a repair, some may be the responsibility of the tenant and some may just be "noise". Equally as important is that all legal requirements such as gas certifications are tracked and scheduled when required. Graham manages the rent, statements and incorporates any additional expenses that may be occurred such as cleaning services - again essential details that all have to be tracked every month. In the 12 years that Property Moves has managed my properties they have been fully occupied with excellent tenants. Property Moves has never missed on these and all the other critical items for a landlord.

2019-06-12 09:07:37

Dan

During my tenancy with Property Moves i have all always found them to be professional, understanding and courteous. Nothing is to much trouble for them if you have a problem. If your planning on moving to Brighton head straight to Property Moves. You won't be disappointed.

2019-06-11 17:00:27

Kai

Jez was great in helping us get a viewing for a property. HE communicated every step of the way, and was always helpful and accommodating.

2019-06-07 13:31:43

Vida

I've used this company to manage my property and I more than happy with their service . I recommend them to any one looking for a management company for their portfolio

2019-06-06 18:00:02

Julie Harris Pasha

On the rare occasion I have an issue or query the agency are helpful, fast and efficient at dealing with it. 10\/10 all round!

2019-06-06 14:40:36

Zac Lanza

Throughout our two year tenancy, property moves have been extremely helpful with anything that we have needed. Jill has been available, understanding and professional at all times. I am really grateful for her time.

2019-06-05 14:00:12

Jannibee

Property Moves have been taking care of my flat in Hove for many years, finding and checking tenants, dealing with everything necessary, and giving me peace of mind. Problems are dealt with promptly, and good advice given. Comparing notes with other expats here in similar situations I feel very lucky to have such a good company I can trust.

2019-06-01 20:00:08

Happy New Customer

A very positive experience with this agency. From the initial discussion with Warren and ongoing support from Graham, my property was marketed promptly. Jez secured a tenant within the week and Shelby made the administration straightforward and uncomplicated. Jill has been absolutely fantastic. It's obvious that she loves her job and cares about people, as do all the people I've had contact with in the agency. This reflects good management. If you are looking for an agency....look no further!

2019-05-30 09:21:39

ruth

yet again and for another year, Jill has supported me, and her own colleagues in the smooth and complete management of my property, and is always available to go beyond the usual .

2019-05-29 10:40:48

Esme

Being from a Property background, dealing with Property Moves has been a breath of fresh air. The services that they provide are of a high quality and great communication which is what is key in dealing with peoples investments! Jill has been a fantastic point of contact and we have full trust in what she does. She is a pleasure to deal with and grateful to have her as our Property Manager. Graham is also great to deal with as the Director of the company

2019-05-28 14:45:15

Longterm singleproperty landlord

Been dealing with Jill for last 16 years found her to be very responsive, helpful and transparent. The rest of the staff on the firm also deliver a good service. Personnel do not seem to change much at this company and with that comes a degree of experience and consistency that makes you not question the service fee.

2019-05-23 13:43:11

Sian Andrews

Property Moves has provided us with another great year of rental service. We have temporarily moved to Denver, Colorado, and they are managing the rental of our house in Hove. Jill Brewster has been our main contact and she manages the process with professionalism and ease. There is minimal fuss for us as she does such a good job. I highly recommend the agency and Jill Brewster.

2019-05-22 09:16:50

Conner

Mathew really helped me and my fiancé find a place. After telling him my preferences he found properties that not only suited us but lots of them. He would be in touch nearly once a day either with a list or a specific find that we would really want. Was extremely happy with the service and would absolutely use it again.

2019-05-22 07:00:02

HC

Jill was very helpful in making arrangements, and responded prompted to my emails. I would not hesitate in asking Property Moves to assist with future issues as a landlord.

2019-05-21 16:51:21

Nikki R

Property Moves have managed my property since 2002, I can't speak highly enough about the company, they've always found me great long term tenants. They contact me immediately if there's an issue with my house and they fix the problem straight away. Jill has managed my house for a few years and is super reliable and responsive. Graham and Jez have been there since the beginning and are fantastic.

2019-05-21 15:53:58

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee