01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Rand

I found a great place with the help of Property Moves and everyone was helpful and responded quickly even during lockdown, shoutout to Shelby and Graham for all their help

2020-09-25 23:00:04

Mai Thomsen

I have been renting my flat through property moves coming up 2 years now and I have always received polite and valuable feedback. Recently my toilet broke and they were quick to get in touch with the landlord and contractor to get the issue resolved. Highly appreciate your efforts.

2020-09-24 15:00:01

Alex Oldfield

Excellent and helpful service throughout, despite the tricky times. Thanks for all your help and good luck for the future

2020-09-24 11:29:29

Raymond Tait

Very responsive, clear, straightforward and helpful throughout the process. No problems. All went well. Thank you very much indeed for making it easy.

2020-09-24 11:29:23

Jaegan Roberts

Caroline and the team are excellent and deliver promptly and efficiently. Highly recommended. Always at hand to help when called upon.

2020-09-22 15:21:46

Melissa

Jill was very helpful and was able to provide information quickly and efficiently. She also allowed a smooth transaction of deposit return.

2020-09-16 14:00:01

Matt Williams

Jez was very helpful and was able to provide all information quickly and efficiently. Although I did not take the property it was a smooth stress free process.

2020-09-15 11:00:08

Stelios Moschos

Immediate response and resolution of any issues in my flat. Jill has been very helpful anytime I have required some problems.

2020-09-15 09:25:57

Roisin Thurstan

Caroline recently resolved an issue in relation to building works promptly and efficiently. She kept me up to date with frequent communications and was understanding in her response. Thanks Caroline!

2020-09-14 17:00:19

Steven Lee

Caroline handled our request very promptly in a proffesional manner & we were more than happy with the contractors she arranged to do the work, as they did not waste any time & took care of everything. We are confident that if we have any need to seek help from Caroline in the future that it will be handled in a polite & timely manner.

2020-09-13 22:00:03

Jenna Kyle

From start to finish the team have been exceptionally responsive and helpful to all of my questions and queries. Especially Nathan and Shelby who were really approachable and helpful from day 1 of looking for my studio flat. I would definitely recommend the agency to family or friends looking to rent in the area.

2020-09-11 18:00:27

Catherine Lett

Property Moves were very helpful to me in renting out my property and efficient with any repairs that needed to be done. Jill in particular has been excellent in keeping in touch and alerting me to any issues which needed attending to.

2020-09-10 16:00:11

Kamil Kustosz

Absolutely best agency I’ve ever went across. I’ve got two properties with them and it’s always been a good experience, good tenants and just a brilliant service !! Highly recommend !

2020-09-10 10:00:25

Andrea and Daniel

We have been living at one of PM flats for a year now and we have been very satisfied with the treatment we have received from staff from the day we moved there. They are always very friendly, responsive and helpful, and they always try to make things easy for us. That is the reason why now that we have to move, we have decided to move to another flat managed by Property Moves. Special mention to Shelby, Jill and Jez. We highly recommend PM

2020-09-08 17:00:07

Eleanor Gramt-Wallace

The customer service offered by both Shelby and Jez was above and beyond what I expected and am used to! I literally spoke with at least 8 agencies and Property Moves (as in Jez and Shelby) was the most helpful and accommodating of my unusual circumstances.

2020-09-07 10:29:24

Tara

For the past four years, I have been renting a lovely flat in Hove through Property Moves. I have now purchased my own house and will soon be vacating the flat. My entire experience with Property Moves has been superb. My main contact has been Jill Brewster who has been most processional and very responsive to any issue which needed to be dealt with. I will be wholeheartedly recommending Property Moves to colleagues and friends who are looking to rent a property in the area. 1st class letting agency.

2020-09-04 14:12:41

Fi Gilbert

I am a tenant in one of Property Moves flats and Jill has been an excellent Managing agent and really helpful, she responds to things quickly and I genuinely feel like she works on my behalf as well as the Landlords. I highly recommend Property Moves.

2020-09-04 09:13:48

Eileen Smith

I have recently had the pleasure of dealing with Property Moves. Everyone is the office has been great, but I have mainly had contact with Shelby and she has been absolutely fantastic throughout. Nothing was too much trouble, she made the whole process swift, easy and hassle free. Shelby was always very quick to respond to any questions and always provided me with friendly, thorough advice. By far the easiest letting agent I have rented a property through and would highly recommend them. Couldn\'t be happier!

2020-09-03 14:26:12

Tim Wheele

He's a very helpful chap, always there when needed. Keeps the property managed well. Can't fault his excellent work again.

2020-09-02 09:09:31

Jamie

Responsive and helpful agency, helped us quickly find tenants and have been able to help and advise when we have a question.

2020-08-31 14:46:33

Joseph

Jill has been very approachable, organised and helpful in resolving various property and maintenance issues as they have arisen. We have used Property Moves for over 3 years now and in that time Jill has helped to suggest ways forward with any issues, and to diarise further reviews as and when needed, many thanks.

2020-08-31 13:18:26

Amy Swinford

We registered with property moves when first looking to find a rental in Brighton - they were extremely helpful right from the start and would communicate frequently by email and phone. Although we didn\'t end up renting with them, we were so impressed that they kept in contact with us regarding new properties and checking in to see if we were still looking. Highly reccomend them for providing a friendly and professional service, and for genuinely caring about prospective tenants in such a busy, fast moving market, which is quite rare!

2020-08-28 15:00:21

Tony Lewis

Excellent service, brilliant local knowledge coupled with a very positive \"can do\" attitude. A real pleasure to deal with. Many thanks

2020-08-28 12:00:27

Jon

A great agent who provided a lovely viewing experience and did he best to help me get the property that I wanted which was great.

2020-08-28 11:34:07

Shelina Dhuna

Jez and Graham at Property Moves in Brighton are always a pleasure to deal with. They are very professional, proactive, and have helped us in letting numerous properties. The whole team is also very responsive, and organised. We have developed a good strong working relationship, and will continue to work with each other going forward.

2020-08-27 15:46:01

Suzy

This is the first time I have dealt with Property Moves as managing agents and I am really impressed with the way Jill has handled any issues raised. Jill has been extremely efficient and professional and resolved any problems quickly. I would recommend Property Moves and I have full confidence that Jill will continue to provide an exceptional service.

2020-08-27 13:00:04

Lawrence

We have had 2 properties managed by Warren and the team at Property Moves for near 8years and we couldn\'t ask for more. Vey professional and knowledgeable, extremely trustworthy and work in the best interests f the property. Jill manages the maintenance and upkeep to a very high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending Property Moves to any perspective landlords or tenants.

2020-08-25 09:14:38

Michael

I always found Property Moves to be excellent to deal with. A special mention for Jill who always got things resolved.

2020-08-24 18:00:24

Lisa Lemcke

Prompt and efficient responses - have been letting a flat with these guys for many years now and would recommend

2020-08-24 16:26:59

Shelina Dhuna

This is a review for Shelby Hardy at Property Moves. Shelby is very professional, thorough, and pro active, and is always a pleasure to work with.

2020-08-24 16:00:19

Colin

Property Moves have provided me with top professional service for the past 8 years. Their honest and reassuring approach and their reliability in all areas have proved to be a great asset. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

2020-08-24 11:29:10

Stephanie Taylor

Cannot do enough to help. Professional and always approachable. Great team and feel in safe hands. Used Property Moves for several years and would recommend to anyone.

2020-08-24 11:26:28

Tom Montague

I\'ve been a client of Property Moves since 2013. I\'ve only had positive experiences with them. Very efficient and Jill, Jez and Shelby are pleasant to deal with. Recommend.

2020-08-24 11:14:58

Margaret

I have a small flat in Hove which has been managed by Property Moves for a number of years. The staff have always been helpful and quick to sort out any problem and proactive in finding new tenants when necessary. They are courteous and nothing seems to be to much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

2020-08-24 11:14:05

Gaynor Vere

We continue to be amazed at the service we receive for Property Moves, Hove. The staff have provided a service over and above what we had anticipated since the start of our journey as landlords. Particularly, the Property Moves Team have been so incredibly supportive (of both us and our tenants) over the COVID-19 crisis. Nothing is ever too much. Special shout out to Jill, who has been a rock of support and advice and been alongside us as we have tried to navigate our situation from overseas. We feel confident that our tenants get the same approach from Jill and Property Moves.

2020-08-24 11:12:24

Rob

During a difficult few months for landlords and tenants, Jill has gone above and beyond, offering consistently friendly, professional and compassionate service. No hesitation in recommending to other landlords.

2020-08-24 11:11:51

Michael Mulcare

I have used Property Moves for the past 9 years to let my flat and they have been consistently professional and helpful throughout. Most of my dealings have been with Jill Brewster who has always dealt with issues quickly and positively. I would recommend Property Moves to anyone looking to let their property.

2020-08-24 11:08:30

DZayed

JIll is one of the most responsive agents I have dealt with. She is very efficient and reliable. We appreciated her honesty and efficiency helping us navigate a tenancy swap.

2020-08-23 21:00:06

Ifi

I had a smooth and easy experience when arranging to view, and book a property as a tenant. The agent who assisted tin hat process was Jez, who was very helpful and professional, and maintained very positive and polite (even as my internet connection was breaking constantly)! Once the booking was made, we didn\'t hear back from the agents for a long time. Later we were informed that they have been very busy with other properties and reduced agents working due to covid-19. In fact we had to make a few calls to ensure nothing had changed in the meantime, and to obtain\/sign the tenancy agreement. We were passed to the lettings dept at this stage, dealing with a few ladies at the time via phone. We wish however that the tenancy agreements and letters would have been made at least 30 days before entering the property as many services now require a 30-day notice on changing addresses. Since then we have had a good experience so far. All agents have been very polite and helpful, (apart from one occurrence when one agent in the sales (don\'t know name), who must have been grumpy when I called on the wrong line, and passed me to a colleague who was completely clueless at the time and I had to re-explain everything).

2020-08-22 17:00:11

Kate Godwin

Property moves have managed my rental property for around 6 years now. I have never once felt in anyway let down or negative about their service. They have always kept the flat occupied and well maintained. They are all very positive and motivated people who are a pleasure to deal with. All in all they make this business a positive experience to run, that doesn\'t drain my time and energy like imagine it could with a less experienced agent or if i tried to manage the property myself. Thank you property moves I am very grateful the whole team.

2020-08-22 09:00:02

Sarah Watts-Othen

Property Moves have been managing my flat in Hove for years now. My flat isn’t a business it’s a home that they take care of for me. They are always positive, friendly and very thoughtful and professional when selecting new tenants. They have a wealth of knowledge and years of expertise, definitely the best agents in Brighton and Hove.

2020-08-21 22:00:06

Ali Passmore

What a breath of fresh air ... we have been very impressed with the service from Property Moves and highly recommend them to all landlords needing to rent out their properties! Nathan setup the visit to our property promptly - and during the visit was very thorough and took good quality photos and a video. Our flat was marketed very quickly and he kept us informed daily with enquiries and notes after prospective tenant visits. Our flat was only on the market for a couple of days and we really appreciate all the effort from Nathan and his team. Thanks Nathan - we\'ll definitely be using you again in future.

2020-08-21 17:12:56

Jamie Cook

I recently had a stroke. Very serious and worrying times with corona going off. As i changed over tenancies, the flat wasn\'t a problem though, between Jill and Shelby it was as easy as talking to two old friends.

2020-08-21 17:09:26

Catherine Marr

I have rented through property moves twice in Brighton & Hove now and always found them to be friendly, helpful and professional.

2020-08-20 22:00:32

Clare Brilliant

Property Moves has been a fantastic company to deal with. We have recently moved into a lovely rental home that they are managing, and their staff have been incredibly responsive and helpful from the outset. Caroline has gone out of her way to resolve any issues for us in a very timely manner, and is both professional and friendly in her approach. Thank you Property Moves and Caroline for your excellent service :-)

2020-08-20 16:00:10

Mark Pritchard

Jill has provided an excellent and attentive service both to my father and myself throughout the years, I highly recommend both Property Moves and Jill

2020-08-20 13:00:15

Callum James Wheewall

Followed up when I was unsure if I was getting a property and seemed very knowledgeable over the phone. Would recommend.

2020-08-20 12:00:19

Desmond Simonis

Very professional service. Extremely helpful, At times really going out of their way to help. *Very good at keeping costs to a minimum.

2020-08-20 09:22:14

Chantelle Elbert

Always prompt in communication,polite, easy to deal with. Seems to be fair on both the landlord and the tenants side.

2020-08-20 09:21:36

Sanchia Fitzmaurice

Property Moves are the best ever!!! They are amazing. In fact, with so many great staff, it is hard to find anything to say other than these guys are the best in the area!!

2020-08-20 09:12:02

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee