01273 321 333

reviews from our customers...

Josh

The custom service responded swiftly even during the weekend. Within a few days, the issue is solved, and life is back to normal. It is very difficult during COVID-19 pandemic, but Property Moves made my life easier.

2020-07-07 13:47:01

Tora Huston

Property Moves have been a great agency to deal with, making the process smooth and being extra helpful whenever I phoned or emailed any questions or issues. All the staff are pleasant, jolly and helpful! Shelby w dealt with my application and she had a very positive, enthusiastic and proactive approach to helping with my new tenancy. I happily recommend Property Moves!

2020-07-03 02:00:02

Reka Erdosi

We had several viewings with Nathan and he was always punctual and organised, prepared with Covid-19 protective equipment for each viewing. He was knowledgeable about each property and friendly. Our negotiator Jez Williams was wonderful and encouraging throughout the process. Would highly recommend them.

2020-06-29 16:00:08

Amanda shorten

Had really good experience from being to end Really helpful and friendly staff pleased with quick Response and information when dealing with Shelby

2020-06-27 14:00:03

Tom

Have had a great experience with customer service from Property Moves this week . I had to get in touch about a problem with a troublesome neighbour. Straight away Caroline was so helpful and did all she could to help do whatever she could . She got back to us straight away with great news after contacting the appropriate people about the situation and put us at ease ! Really grateful for your help!

2020-06-24 17:00:08

Joe Walker

Jill was outstanding through all aspects of managing my property and was even helpful and supportive when I ran into personal difficulties that affected my tenancy. When I moved properties she was speedy in her response for referencing and so I'm extremely grateful for her work.

2020-06-24 13:56:19

Viola Fleszar

I have received excellent service from Property Moves. Their staff, including Shelby in particular answered all of my questions very quickly and were always easy to reach via email or phone. They made the whole new tenant process hassle and stress free for which I\'m grateful.

2020-06-17 22:00:06

Ruby Haines

Me and my parter have just moved flats into one managed by Property Moves. With the pandemic being a difficult time, we were incredibly anxious and stressed about how to go about our move especially viewings, being able to trust online tours and pictures as we were moving from a flat which was looked after by a different estate agents and we had an awful experience with them. During our search for flats and the move we dealt with Shelby and Nathan and we couldn\'t have been in safer hands. They took the time to help us with any queries or concerns we had and went above and beyond to make us feel safe in our move. We are so glad we chose Property Moves as the experience and service we have received has been second to none, couldn\'t recommend them more.

2020-06-12 12:00:09

Kirsty Aston

Property moves have been brilliant with helping us move so easily especially at such a hard time during lockdown. They’ve been so informative and patient while I’ve been asking loads of questions and got the ball rolling so quickly to ensure it all went through smoothly a special thanks to Nathan and Shelby

2020-06-04 16:00:02

Gabriel Madjoudj

Since the crisis of the Covid 19 which was stressful for everyone, I was in contact with Jill via emails and she was great dealing with my concerns about rent payment. She made it so easy for me by contacting the landlord and exposing my financial situation and all has been sorted. Thank you so much Jill and all property move team. Top mark

2020-06-04 00:00:04

Janet Kennett

Thank you all at Property Moves for marketing our flat and finding us a tenant in these unusual and challenging times, well done to you all. The online viewing platform was great. And 5 stars to Shelby who has kept us fully informed along the way and always answered my silly questions!! We will without doubt and with great pleasure ask for your help with our other properties when needed.

2020-06-02 19:00:08

Michael G

Property moves were very helpful in my smooth and swift transition to a new property. Despite Covid-19 restrictions to travel, meeting people etc, the team went above and beyond to ensure my move was professional, and to the standard expected of pre-covid letting sales. Nathan was excellent face to face, ensuring I had as much information as possible, even facilitating the nessecary PPE when viewings were permitted. Despite being furloughed, Ben was extremely helpful in providing relevant details and in recommending the best way to move forward in such uncertain times. Shelby was also a very valued member of the process, ensuring I was provided all digital info and contract info in a timely manner. Overall, i would certainly reccommend their service.

2020-06-02 16:00:14

Andre

Jill was extremely helpful and kind during very very stressful and upsetting situation, having just moved into a flat, during the start of lockdown and discovering neighbours from hell upstairs, Jill was very understanding and caring, just what you need in times like this, especially during lockdown, she released me from my contract 5 months before I should have been allowed, its a real shame im still not with property moves as by far they are one of the best estate agents in Brighton & Hove and definitely will recommend them to others. Thanks again for everything Jill, you are definitely a credit to the property moves team!

2020-06-02 14:00:06

Samantha

Nathan and Shelby were extremely helpful throughout the initial letting process. With lockdown rules bringing lots of challenges they both did everything they could to make the process of finding and securing our new home as smooth as possible in such a strange time. Communication has been great and I would recommend Property Moves and especially these individuals to anyone!

2020-06-02 10:00:01

Goncalo Loureiro

The best Real estate rental agency ever. I was a tenant from a property managed by Property Moves two years ago, but every time that I needed some help with references or anything regarding my previous tenancy, this team was always ready to help. A great thank you to all the team, especially to Jill Brewster who has always gone the extra mile to help me.

2020-06-01 23:00:10

Natalie Watson

Really professional agents, ho made the whole process easy. I was informed and updated the whole time. Property moves are a company who are reliable and trustworthy.

2020-05-29 14:00:10

Vladzimir Davidovich Matveikov

Great people to have on your side! Have been quick and responsive and always helped us solve problems that came up

2020-05-29 10:55:01

Annabel Allen-Stevens

I have rented a house for over two years with Property Moves, and always commend the great service they provide. However I must write a special review for Jill Brewster. She has always been fantastic, responds quickly and a delight to talk to- regardless of how difficult the situation is. We recently had a very difficult situation and Jill tried everything she could to make it better for us, in fact, even recently we casually asked if we could do some work on our garden as we were worried about our pets, I didn\'t expect much, but in less than 48 hours Jill organised a contractor and the requirements noted. It obviously goes without saying it helps to have a fantastic landlady, but the way Jill very quickly sorted this goes above and beyond anything I would ever expect from an agency. I genuinely hope that when we go from renting-buying or even to our next property, I will be looking to Property Moves for this, they are genuinely worth singling out when you are looking for properties- all thanks to Jill and the exceptional service she provides- I cannot commend her enough. Also just a note- this happened all whilst we are in a pandemic- she provides above and beyond quick service and turnaround when the world has come to a halt- absolutely fantastic.

2020-05-27 18:00:07

Tom Chute

Having been with Property Moves for the last 2 years as a tenant, I can safely say they have been the most responsive and diligent agents I\'ve experienced. Jill and Victoria especially have made our experience of renting through Property moves an excellent one. I have been especially impressed with their handling of the Coronavirus epidemic, showing genuine consideration for us. 5 stars well deserved!

2020-05-23 16:00:08

Sam Atkins

Absolutely incredible service.I am currently stranded abroad and these guys have made dealing with my tricky situation really smooth.It has taken a great deal of stress from me, am incredibly grateful. Thanks Jill.x

2020-05-15 15:00:13

Christina Hajdar

Jill is always great when we have had an issue. Contacted us the same day and had a lovely maintenance man come out. Friendly professional and informative. So glad we are renting through them!!

2020-05-15 15:00:07

Jerome

Those guys are just great. They are so efficient, consistent, friendly and very reliable. Real pros. Thank you to the all team.

2020-05-11 08:46:22

Sarah wright

I can not thank Jill enough of how helpful she has been during this pandemic. We all have to stick and work together in these difficult times and property moves are definitely doing that. Thanks again and be safe everyone.

2020-04-30 12:00:07

Joel Lynch

Excellent customer service from Shelby. Nothing was too much trouble when liaising through her to my landlord. A pleasure to deal with

2020-04-28 21:00:05

G Archer

In these challenging times Jill helped to negotiate a positive outcome for both us and a tenant who was due to leave at the end of April. This is just one example of the excellent service we have received from the staff at Property Moves.

2020-04-27 20:00:01

Paul Byrne

I found dealing with Property Moves a friendly but extremely professional experience and would highly recommend their services. All query\'s were dealt with in a timely manner.

2020-04-27 16:21:51

Brodi Snook

Property Moves have by far been the best letting agent we have rented through and we highly recommend their service.

2020-04-27 04:00:13

Jason Baker

Amazing team, helped me secure a property just in time before COVID-19 . My second property with them as a tenant and my first port of call when I was thinking of moving. Jason

2020-04-24 11:00:01

veronika bumbova

I am renting property with this agency almost a year. So far I am really happy aboout the service we have received especially during a hard times (pandemic). Everyone is really helpful. I have spoken to Jill, she was really sweet, her replies are extra quick.

2020-04-23 11:00:06

Paul Fletcher

We have been using Property Moves to let and manage our rental properties for the past 20 years and would never consider using any other agent. To build a strong relationship with your agent you have to be able to rely on their professionalism, honesty and integrity. Property moves have all these traits in abundance, from the owner Warren, right through the sales team and through to the management team too. It\'s incredibly reassuring that we have a team behind us who look after out interests, but share our values in looking after our tenants too. Property Moves really do care about everyone and their approach is one of balance and fairness, which is exactly what we work towards ourselves. We are vary grateful to everyone\'s efforts at Property Moves, however if I had to single out someone who has helped us beyond measure, it would be Jill Brewster in the management team, for her excellent communication skills, sound advice and firm approach to problems. We are indebted to you Jill and hope you will stay with Property Moves for many years, as often employees do in this very friendly company who look after and appreciate their staff. Thanks you all and long may it continue!

2020-04-23 09:11:17

Cleria Humphries

As a tenant I am very happy by the service i am being provided by Property Moves in general and today Jill, from PM Hove, was very efficient and friendly in helping me with a request I had in these difficult times.

2020-04-22 18:00:05

philip

A great experience as a tenant, even through all the difficulties of the Covid crisis, they have been brilliant. Always response, eager to help with any problem.

2020-04-22 12:00:02

Juan Carlos Garces De Vivo

Great service , Jill answered my call and one hour later I have all issues resolved , I had problems with a light and my oven .Thanks Jill Mike the contractor was quick and very polite !

2020-04-20 17:20:01

Judith Martin

As landlords we have been extremely pleased with all aspects of the service PM provides. They are quick efficient professional and friendly. They use excellent trades people for repairs servicing etc. All very reliable and skilled.

2020-04-20 08:40:34

Laura Chesters

I\'ve always used Property Moves to find tenants for my flat in Hove and manage incoming and outgoing tenants, even when I\'ve been living abroad. They\'re a pleasure to deal with and always respond to requests quickly and in a professional manner. Even during this very difficult time for us all, throughout the Corona Virus lockdown, I\'ve been in contact with them due to my tenants quickly vacating to move back to Italy. Contact and service from both Graham and Jill has remained impeccable. Their excellent reputation is very well deserved.

2020-04-17 15:00:05

Angela Gonzalez

I\'ve had a few situations in the flat and Jill has provided me with very good customer service and constantly stayed in contact and kept me in the loop with things. So thanks again Jill :)

2020-04-13 14:00:01

Peter Alexander

Jill has been really helpful, knowledgeable and approachable when we had a tenant experiencing financial difficulties due to the coronavirus pandemic. Her assistance was invaluable in helping us work out a way forward with the tenant.

2020-04-09 08:51:49

Osvaldo

Insightful and always ready to help. Every time I had a issue the staff of Property Moves were always available to help and you could feel there sense of urgency in trying to solve your problem... Specially Nathan and Ben... Definitely 5 stars.

2020-04-07 19:00:07

Tihomir Petrov

Jill help us a lot during this difficult time Covid-19 Thank you so much and be safe Wish u all the best

2020-04-07 10:00:06

Paul Atkins

We\'ve let our flat on The Drive, Hove, through Property Moves for about 18 months now, and Jill Brewster has handled everything with great tact, efficiency and professionalism. In particular, she is prompt and approachable in her response to anything that comes up. We have been very impressed with her, and we welcome the opportunity to draw attention here to her skills and her ability to put a human face on what can, after all, be a pretty complex and demanding business relationship.

2020-03-25 17:00:08

Jasmine C Bird

We were thinking of renting a larger flat with Property Moves but had to change our minds due to the Coronavirus. Shelby was very helpful and changed our contract so once circumstances would change then we could easily rent a different property potentially. This gave us piece of mind. We are very grateful for her quick response and five star service.

2020-03-20 22:00:05

Sonia Santos

We moved to Brighton and Hove and were having trouble finding a property that fit or needs. Property Moves show availability to visit several properties that match our criteria. Since we start our agreement they always reply to emails in short time with all the information we needed. Maitenance problems were solved quick, any doubts about our renting clarified. They are definitely helpful and support their costumers. Would recommend.

2020-03-20 15:54:03

Paul Fernley

Professional, efficient and thoughtful. Warren\'s team of staff, including the incredibly helpful Shelby Hardy, are among the best teams I\'ve ever dealt with, having worked in the industry for almost a decade. Property Moves are an exceptional letting agent.

2020-03-20 11:00:07

Rick Zeng

Very professional and Excellent service! I am very happy to work with Property Moves. I would 100% recommend PM to my friends.

2020-03-09 13:00:04

Katy taylor

From start to finish I had a really positive experience with enthusiastic staff including Ben, Jez and Shelby who went the extra mile to push through my rental agreement on a major timescale!

2020-03-06 21:00:04

Rashid Mustapha

Supportive and helpful! I\'m making the effort to write here because a good test of a company is to see what happens when things go wrong! I\'m very grateful to Shelby at Property Moves for being so supportive and helping to resolve a real problem (caused by my previous letting agent) which could have been disastrous. I\'m happy to report that she sorted it all out and kept me fully informed.

2020-03-04 13:53:42

Chris M

Efficient, professional, no nonsense AND nice to do business with. From booking viewings through to reference checks and moving in this has been the best experience since moving to Brighton and Hove.

2020-03-02 20:00:07

Andrew Satchwell

I have rented a property through Property Moves for two years, from dealing with Jez when looking for a property through to dealing with Jill two years down the line to get a bathroom light fixed I have had a very pleasant and smooth experience.

2020-02-25 18:00:10

Samuel John Goldsmith

Really good experience from start to finish. Jez was accommodating and friendly. Daniella has been very helpful and quick to reply. So far so good with my experience of property Moves. Would recommend!

2020-02-21 19:00:06

Emma

Property Moves are without doubt the best agents I have dealt with. Always professional and efficient with a human touch that makes all the difference. Thank you to Jill and Victoria particularly as their support and efficiency has been second to none.

2020-02-21 13:25:51

Click for a free market appraisal...

Or call 01273 321 333

register with us...

Website by Frisbee